Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vestíbulo Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Recepción Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vistas
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín  Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación
Área: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 395 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (395)
Ordenar por:
Omar M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2015
Great and great value for money

within Downtown, near MTS where Davao nightlife happens and value for money
8,7
Great, the staff was accommodating and value for money.
Jamal S. Parejas Jordan, 12 de mayo de 2015
clean affordable hotel

cleanliness, staff performance, and nice pool
8
My stay at Domicille Lorenzo Apartelle was enjoyble, the room had good space, the comfort room was good and the shower has good power. The room was cleaned every day and linen and towels changed when requested. The pool was great, big and deep enough, for a dip and for a swim; and later to sit for a chat and drink with a friend around the pool. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will come again if I visit Davao.
Rodney K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2015
Great Stay

Pools and Quiet
8
Kids having so much in the pool. I prefer to stay again in our next vacation.
Alex J. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 22 de abril de 2015
value for money and conveveniet

staff attitude very welcoming and willing to help all the time.Clealiness and they chnaged the linen all the time.Very convenient to shopping and means of transport.
8,3
A pleasurable experience and comfort and always book there for all my vacations.My family has been there 3times this year.Will be there in July for annual holidays.
Mylin B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de abril de 2015
Homy

location, garden and pool
9,3
great! love the pool and the garden. The room a bit small but still enjoyed the accessibility.
Luisito M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Morell B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Parejas United States of America, 2 de abril de 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Parejas Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Solo United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Jardín Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VestíbuloDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HabitaciónDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VistasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - AlrededoresDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior del hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04