arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 139 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 139 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,3

Johan G.
Suecia
14 diciembre 2012
Excellent location and fair price
Location, price, atmosphere
There are a few hotels like this in or close to the French Concession in Shanghai, and they are a pretty charming mix of Western/Chinese style mixed together. The location is great, prices are reasonable and all the usual creature comforts are provided. I personally like staying in hotels that are not your typical, generic "business hotels", but still enjoy watching foreign TV channels, having fast internet etc. Plenty of bars, restaurants, cafés etc. in the neighborhood. Recommended!

Peter B.
Reino Unido
21 noviembre 2012
Great Location in French Concession
Ambience of oldish Chinese hotel
Great Location in French concession close to shopping, night life, resturant etc. all with walking distance. Very Chinese hotel a little worn round the edges but great ambience and everthing works and the service is good, so no complaints.

sara K.
India
15 octubre 2012
Donghu Garden Hotel
great hotel, great location, great staff
This is my second time that I stay in Donghu hotel (main building)and i plan to return next year as well - the room was spacious and comfortable, nice view of the street, very sweet houskeepers (i was sick for some days and they took care of me) The building is a bit old so maintanance is not always so perfect. this is the only down side of this great hotel

L.Y.C L.
Mauricio
29 septiembre 2012
good location but room not so good
abc
good location reception staff very pleasant good english speaking

Warren S.
Australia
16 agosto 2012
Good hotel in very good location
Location
The Donghu hotel is a good but relatively simple hotel in a very good location.

Michael F.
Estados Unidos
15 agosto 2012
Lovely Hotel
It is a classy place
It really is one of the best hotels in Shanghai. The location is great as well although there are a lot of foreigners there considering you are in China. The place even has a pool although it is in another building and indoors. The food and drinks in the rooms are oddly cheap but the restaurant is overpriced. There are many restaurants around the hotel.

Ian S.
Australia
11 julio 2012
Well situated hotel
Pleasent and quiet part of Shanghai
Stayed for 2 nights. Comfortable bed and nice room. Also close to a variety of restaurants.

sasikan B.
Tailandia
26 junio 2012
Great location, near all cool shop and bar
located at downtown
hotel is pretty old, with antique feeling. but if you scare of spirit, this hotel might scare you off from it's look. But i didn't experience any. It has big room with all required facility. Only lane internet in the room night be trouble for people travel without computer.

sasikan B.
Tailandia
26 junio 2012
great location
boutique
hotel is feel like it could be hunted a bit. but i haven't seen anything. beside that, it's located in heart of shopping area, bar and restaurant. recommended if you don't have much money to spend and would like to explore shanghai

Paulina C.
Canadá
26 junio 2012
lovely hotel
best location
it is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel . It is not my first time here , I always go when im in shanghai .I love this location