o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Distrito Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Distrito Kwun Tong Número de habitaciones: 361
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 797 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (797)
Ordenar por:
Peter R. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Parejas Slovenia, 18 de octubre de 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Loke Y. Parejas Singapore, 10 de octubre de 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Parejas Hong Kong, 1 de octubre de 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Solo Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9,7
Sherri L. Solo Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
clean room but expensive

clean, staff and quiet
6,7
rooms are clean, staff are polite and friendly. But price is too expensive
Monica N. Solo Canada, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Lovely 4 stars hotel

Good breakfast, modern room, great facilities
9
Hoi W. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Clean & tidy at reasonable price

Free upgrade to suite ; Reasonable Price ; Clean & tidy
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B07