o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Este, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Kowloon Este Número de habitaciones: 361
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 828 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (828)
Ordenar por:
Kenneth K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Nice staff and services

- Staff services
7
Kah W. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
A short visit

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8,7
I was on a working trip and it is walking distance, just 10mins to the office. Just Great.
Robert W. Solo Australia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Clean tidy exelent staff staff go out of there way

Staff clean good location
9,3
Merriam Q. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessibility to MTR and shopping mall
8,7
I stayed for 3 nights at the Dorsett and overall, it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating upon check-in. The room was very clean and well maintained, with very efficient housekeeping staff. I'd love to come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Patricia X. Parejas Singapore, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, Good customer service, Convenient shuttle bus service
8,7
Yong W. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR

Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR
8,7
Meng H. Solo United States of America, 2 de noviembre de 2014
dorsett in kwun tong

staff, comfort of the room and decent facilities
8
Tay L. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B06