o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepción Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepción Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepción Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alrededores Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alrededores Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alrededores Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alrededores Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2808 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2808)
Ordenar por:
Ugaitz I. Parejas Spain, 11 de junio de 2014
Muy agradable

Buena habitacion
8,3
Luis T. Familias (niños mayores) Chile, 9 de marzo de 2014
Cuartos pequeños, buena ubicación, buen precio

ubicación, precio y personal muy eficiente y amable
9,3
Fue una estadía muy agradable, buen restaurant, desayuno discreto, buena ubicación, piezas pequeñas, pero limpias.Volvería a este Hotel en una futura visita a la interesante ciudad de Hong Kong
Estrella G. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2012
Ubicación cerca de los mercados pero habitaciones

Ubicacion
7,7
El hotel estaba bien ubicado pero las habitaciones muy pequeñas. El servicio del shuttle funciona bastante bien desde el aeropuerto/ hotel. Hotel moderno. Hay una parada del metro cerca. El personal es amable y no tuvimos ningún problema.
Araceli D. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 17 de septiembre de 2011
hotel encantador, habitaciones muy pequenas y pers

limpio, excelente atencion
7
el hotel esaba muy limpio y el personal atendia excelentemente pero la desventsja es que las personas del aseo tocaban todos los dias a partir de las 8 am y era un poco molesto pues teniamos q poner no molestar desde lw noche y aeces se quitabs y tocaban !!!
Consejos de viajes: buen hotel, excente servicio sin dudas regresaria !!
Raymond W. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Grupo Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9,7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Grupo Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Yy C. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Functional with some good features

Nice shower, free shuttle service, free 3 phone with data
7,3
Some mainland Chinese groups stay at this hotel so the lobby can get quite busy and noisy at certain times. I was given a room on the 17th floor. First impression is that the room is quite small but at least it was comfortable and clean. There are many local restaurants located close by, even a 24 hr McDonalds opposite the road. Getting a taxi is a bit more difficult than some other hotels due to it's location being away from the main streets. However, free internet in room, a 3G phone with data is also provided. A bit far from MTR stations, doable in cooler months, a torture in July / Aug.
Belinda S. Grupo Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7,3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Yeo Y. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
room was small but clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and was given an unknown brand handphone for us to make call locally and to SG with 3G connection for free.
6
good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AlrededoresDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AlrededoresDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AlrededoresDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AlrededoresDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06