o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepción Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alrededores Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 3047 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (3047)
Ordenar por:
Ugaitz I. Parejas Spain, 11 de junio de 2014
Muy agradable

Buena habitacion
8,3
Luis T. Familias (niños mayores) Chile, 9 de marzo de 2014
Cuartos pequeños, buena ubicación, buen precio

ubicación, precio y personal muy eficiente y amable
9,3
Fue una estadía muy agradable, buen restaurant, desayuno discreto, buena ubicación, piezas pequeñas, pero limpias.Volvería a este Hotel en una futura visita a la interesante ciudad de Hong Kong
Estrella G. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2012
Ubicación cerca de los mercados pero habitaciones

Ubicacion
7,7
El hotel estaba bien ubicado pero las habitaciones muy pequeñas. El servicio del shuttle funciona bastante bien desde el aeropuerto/ hotel. Hotel moderno. Hay una parada del metro cerca. El personal es amable y no tuvimos ningún problema.
Araceli D. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 17 de septiembre de 2011
hotel encantador, habitaciones muy pequenas y pers

limpio, excelente atencion
7
el hotel esaba muy limpio y el personal atendia excelentemente pero la desventsja es que las personas del aseo tocaban todos los dias a partir de las 8 am y era un poco molesto pues teniamos q poner no molestar desde lw noche y aeces se quitabs y tocaban !!!
Consejos de viajes: buen hotel, excente servicio sin dudas regresaria !!
Wan Q. Parejas Singapore, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9,3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Rainer H. Parejas Germany, 22 de noviembre de 2014
off-central, cheap but not good

price, location, room
4
hotel ok, off-central, but as everything in Hong Kong accessible. Rooms were ok. Staff was not helpful at all when trying to amend reservation
Lai K. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
good nice clean n friendly

staff friendly room clean n nice good location
9,3
Comfortable
Liew C. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Andrew E. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Location, handy wi fi, sight seeing at night
7
The room is so small but the location is very good. Near with market, food shop, 500 m far with the MTR. The price is so so. But you will get handy wi fi actualy a mobile phone that you can bring everywhere and can get free local call. The room is enough clean. The receptionist has a fluent english but the house made can't speak english.
Choo J. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9,7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - AlrededoresDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02