o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 088765 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 635 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (635)
Ordenar por:
Anthony H. Parejas Australia, 21 de julio de 2014
Funky decor in great location.

The very comfortable room; the great pool; closeness to Chinatown restaurants
10
We had a great stay at the Dorsett hotel, the check in was fast and friendly and we were given a top floor room with great views over Chinatown. The swimming pool was very large and crystal clean. There was an MRT station next to the hotel and the restaurants of Chinatown were a ten minute walk away. The decor was very quirky and funky which we liked. I would definitely stay at this hotel again due to the convenience of public transport and its proximinty to Chinatown.
Charles T. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de julio de 2014
This hotel is great Love the surrounding

Lobby Wifi Comfort room
7,3
Its a great hotel.staying there comfortably and really value for money
Grupo 20 de julio de 2014
clean room, convenient location next to MRT

tidy & new hotel with sufficient room space, close to Outram Park MTR
7,3
Imran S. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Great room in a great location

Location, size of room, service
9
Had a wonderful stay at the Dorsett for the weekend. Was given one of the loft rooms on the 2nd floor and it was very nice. Having the bed upstairs was a bit challenging though but had a good night's rest nonetheless. The MRT is right outside the hotel and its' location in Chinatown meant that we were close to local food and most attractions.
Karen L. Solo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Comfortable, Clean & friendly staff

Comfortable, Clean & friendly staff
8
Enjoy the stay, that's good delicacies around.. and is near to mrt station
Poh C. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de julio de 2014
Great Location for Food

Location near to Chinatown, Clean and Near MRT
7,3
This is my hotel of choice since I travel to SG every month. I love that it is near chinatown which is where I satisfy my food cravings. In addition, the hotel is new, clean and staff are friendly. Keep up the good work.
Chin Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Really enjoying

Friendly staff, comfy bed and pillows, good location with convenient public transport.
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay that I end up staying twice when I transit again!
Toh K. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
greeat hotel!

location good next to MRT station; shopping ctr nearby; easy access to public transport
9,7
room althigh small but comfortable to stay on! room clean; air con strong; staff attentive n provide good services; location good near MRT station; nearby got alot food to eat n nite can visit bars nearby. free wifi; value for money! next time can stay same hotel!
So L. Grupo Hong Kong, 13 de julio de 2014
Many delicious food to eat and colorful country

Nice swimming pool, nice and helpful staff. Comfortable sealy mattress. Free upgrade to deluxe room.
8,7
Near mrt station, just upstairs of outrun park station. Nice design and comfortable mattress
Lee P. Solo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
centrally located

clean, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
7,7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Singapore SingapurDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01