Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 088765 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Entrada Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina
Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1154)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. De trabajo China, 12 de mayo de 2015
帝豪酒店值得推荐

服务态度好
8
地理位置方便靠近地铁。舒适度可以。
Nutthaporn W. Grupo Thailand, 30 de junio de 2015
Convenience, nice hotel and helpful staff

Near MRT, Comfortable bed, Helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is very nice. Decoration is very beautiful. Bed is very comfortable. However, the toilet was quite dirty. After we show to staff and staff was very helpful to change room for us. Thanks so much. Overall, I'm very happy to this hotel
Wang S. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de junio de 2015
Great location, comfortable stay

location, great shower, helpful staff
8
Great hotel by the MRT and within walking distance of many attractions, cafes and restaurants. Close to Maxwells Hawker Centre for cheap and delicious eats. The twin room we had could have been bigger but there was enough space for two large suitcases (if a little in the way). The bathroom could have been cleaned more thoroughly, glass door had dirty water marks left over from previous guests. Our coffee cups were dirty, and when they were replaced the clean ones were also dirty... but that's just a small thing and didn't ruin our stay!
Sanovi A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2015
Quite far from food centre, nice hotel though

nice room
7
Quite a far walking distance from Chinatown, esp. when u travel with little kids. No shops nearby the hotel. Stayed for 2 nights, but cleaning service didn't replace full trash bin, and dirty used cups.
Varun C. De trabajo Australia, 22 de junio de 2015
Short stay

Condition Cleanliness Staff
7,7
Jiwi K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2015
Good location

Good location , small room
6
The room is too small, not very comfort
Daryl C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de junio de 2015
Location is perfect

Location
8,3
I did not expect too much for this hotel as I am aware that we did not book for a 5 star hotel. Hence I was happy of what I have paid for 2 nights stay. The housekeeping is very delayed. Hotel is quite and decent for kids. Overall 8/10
Abhishekh S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 12 de junio de 2015
Good hotel with excellent location

Location location location
8,3
The hotel is decent and the staff are attentive. The major plus of this hotel is the location.
Stephen S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de junio de 2015
Good base

Service, value, neighbouring restaurant
8,3
I travel regularly to the Dorsett and regularly stay at the Dorsett. Location is a bit out of the way, but Singapore is v easy to get around. Rooms smallish, but well appointed and clean. Need more power sockets. Breakfast pretty good, and good value. Gym is small, but rooftop pool appealing. Oso restaurant (next door) is a VERY good Italian.
Chung K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 10 de junio de 2015
Good location. Very convenient to Sentosa.

Clean, comfy room, good view.
8,7
We are satisfied with this hotel. We will definitely choose it again next time we go to Singapore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Singapore SingapurDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - EntradaDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Dorsett Singapore, Singapur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08