o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 088765 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Entrada Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina
Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 965 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (965)
Ordenar por:
Simon N. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de enero de 2015
Everthing great about this place

Clean bright comfortable
10
Great
Katrina M. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de enero de 2015
Stay at dorsett

location
5,7
ok but the rooms are not cleaned well
Ronald L. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
convenient hotel just slightly outside the city

location, cleanliness, food options
7,7
Ming W. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
nice design

clean, nice design and convient
10
Is very near to MRT very convenient. The room is nice and clean
Johannes F. De trabajo Germany, 23 de enero de 2015
nice

location, new, clean
8,3
Felicia J. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de enero de 2015
Great hospitality and location

Location is above Outram MRT, I don't need to worry when I go back late at night. The employee has a great english and kind. They always try to fulfill my needs.
10
It's great, I really recommend this hotel for your stay during your visit to Singapore. Great location and Hospitality. They always try to fulfill your needs. I have a problem with my luggage before, I can't open my luggage and they try to solve it, even though in the end I still can't open it, but they try to help me.
Balraj S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Pleasant Stay and Comfortable

Clean, Near to MRT and Comfort
8
Its a good hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. Near to MRT which makes it easy for tourist. china town is just 5 mins walk away.
Reece G. De trabajo New Zealand, 16 de enero de 2015
Nice comfortable business hotel

Room size, location, style
8
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable for a business traveler. Good sized rooms, and particularly good value for money considering Singapore prices. Weirdly, I struggled to find the eggs at breakfast time every morning...
Taufik A. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de enero de 2015
Good location, closed to MRT station

Location
6,7
Supreet S. Parejas India, 14 de enero de 2015
Stayed as a couple for 2 nights

Location Location Location
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Singapore SingapurDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - EntradaDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01