o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 088765 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Entrada Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina
Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1066 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1066)
Ordenar por:
Eng L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de abril de 2015
Service

Location, Appearance,
5,3
No comments as my Relatives was staying for one night only. Perhaps I would say Staff or Managerial Level should be more Friendly and be more Flexible as much as there could if there can help to solve Customers Problem.
Steve S. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de abril de 2015
weird bathoom

near mrt, good location
6,3
I need to pay parking for my rental car. very small room, very small bathroom which I cant even open/close door properly.
Mohamad H. Parejas Singapore, 21 de abril de 2015
Sweet Stay

The warm welcoming, the sweet decor for anniversary staycation and friendly staffs
8
Piyachat K. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de abril de 2015
Convenient and comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9
Very pleasant with convenient location Outram MRT is next to hotel and only 200 -300 m. walk to china town for restaurants
Seyhan E. Solo Turkey, 18 de abril de 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Ok.
Adi J. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Business friendly

1. Polite staff 2. Clean 3. Good location
7,7
Chayanin S. Parejas Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Relatively new hotel, and friendly staff
9,3
Look nowhere else if you need a hotel in close proximity to Chinatown, where all pleasant and cheap food stalls are located, while also having a comfort of staying in a very good hotel at a very affordable price.
Xinfa C. De trabajo China, 15 de abril de 2015
very good location

very good locatiob
9,7
Rosario P. Solo Philippines, 14 de abril de 2015
The Dorsett Hotel

Staffs are nice, the hotel rate is very affordable, the hotel is pleasant
7,3
I don't like the location of this hotel. No supermarket nearby & no other not fine dining restaurants. I still love to stay in Orchard.
Chan Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2015
Very comfy hotel

Nice, tidy and clean
8,3
Very good hotel. Had a good staying with my family!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Singapore SingapurDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - EntradaDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08