o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 088765 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 888 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (888)
Ordenar por:
Raihan F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
nice location

Great location, nice staff, little bit pricey
8,3
It's great to stay here. Their location are so close from mrt station. Just go to their underground, and you already arrive at mrt station. We can also go to Chinatown on foot. But maybe the price are too pricey for us, so we couldn't extend our room.
Yunto N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
value for money

near from mrt, comfortable room
7,3
overall we have a pleasant stay except they didn't give us the king size bed which we already requested long time ago.
Lilian W. De trabajo China, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Good location with a lot of nice restaurant around, nice small clean room, worth of money!
9,3
Nice outdoor pool. But the GYM is very small & very dirty at all. No tower & water is not reasonalable.
Erik D. De trabajo Netherlands, 13 de diciembre de 2014
good rooms and bad rooms...

location, pool, location.
5,3
the room advertised and that I booked through an online agency didn't look much like the room they gave me. I eventually got it, but it was a very unpleasant start. The good rooms are really good though. Location is fantastic if you're MRT-ing it. I had breakfast in a great cafe around the corner, breakfast in the hotel is not up to scratch…
Toh K. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de diciembre de 2014
fantastic hotel

location convenient; near MRT; staff professional & friendly
9,7
fantastic. room free wifi. staff polite & helpful, location good. near bar street & alot food to try on. room clean & comfortable
Alex C. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent place to stay in town

It's very clean and conveniently located with friendly staffs and nearby attractions to see
6,7
We had a very good stay
Helen K. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de diciembre de 2014
4 nights at the Dorsett

Location, outdoor pool on 3rd floor, room servicing
8
We had a great stay and got a good deal by booking a long time ahead. The towels, shampoo, body lotion, shower gel and box of kit with sewing stuff, toothpaste etc all very useful. The staff made the bed and tidied each day. There were some minor nuisances which were all dealt with quickly - only one pool towel, only 2 tea bags, a broken fridge that was replaced straightaway when we reported it on day 2. We arrived late after a long flight and they only supply powdered milk, not good with tea so went down to get some milk and the receptionist was very unhelpful, wanted to charge 5 dollars for a bit of milk! Eventually another receptionist got some in a cup for me. The bed and pillows were really comfortable, the room just a little small, not enough space for 2 people to pass at the end of the bed.
Tipaporn C. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Good stay in Singapore

Good location and service
8,3
Good location. Easy access to harbour front and china town. I was upgraded for more spacious room with 1 double bed for my stay.
Siew Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

Comfortable, Safety and Very Attentive Staff
9,3
For sure my next visit hotel in Singapore
Thuy H. Solo Vietnam, 6 de diciembre de 2014
very satisfied

Good location , clean rooms , near mrt , Staff is friendly .
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Singapore SingapurDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03