o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 088765 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Entrada Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina
Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Piscina Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación Dorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 285
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1004 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1004)
Ordenar por:
Md A. Parejas Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2015
Good location , brand new hotel

New hotel, location,
9,7
Convenient stay.
Lily L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2015
good location

very good location, less than 5 mins walk to MRT
8
Fine
Md A. Solo Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
New hotel , near Singapore General Hospital & MRT

location, brand new hotel with close proximity to MRT
9,7
Good for people who are at SINGAPORE for treatment at General Hospital.
Melinda M. Solo Philippines, 17 de febrero de 2015
Great location, average service

LOCATION, comfortable bed, cleanliness
7,3
When I arrived at the hotel, there was no staff/bellboy to assist me with my luggage. It was quite off-putting. I really don't like it when hotels do not offer late night in-room dining. I usually arrive back in the hotel around 11pm and the kitchen is already closed so there's no more in-room dining. But I did love their bed! It was so comfortable. And the ebst thing about Dorsett is that their location is fantastic! It's only about a 3-min walk to the Outram Park MRT station. Since their room rate is relatively cheaper, i would say that i still received a good value for my money (mostly because the location is fantastic).
Melinda M. Solo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Excellent location

location, location, location
7,3
It's just a few minutes walk to the MRT station, which is the major consideration for me when traveling to Singapore. The service is not very good (no one helped me with my luggage when i arrived), but since I barely stay at the hotel anyway, service is not a big deal to me. I usually leave in the morning, go around the city for the entire day and arrive late in the evening just to sleep. The bed is very comfortable, which is a plus for me. For its location and price, i would stay here again.
Lee M. Parejas Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2015
.

.
7,3
Thong S. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de febrero de 2015
Professional staffs

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
8,7
Overall is good, one thing for sure their services are professional and efficient
Hui Q. Solo Singapore, 14 de febrero de 2015
Great hotel Great Location

Good location. Comfortable bed. Cozy.
8,7
The stay was pleasant. location is great. walking distance to food area and place to chillz. worth staying.
Khun H. Parejas Cambodia, 11 de febrero de 2015
good good good

good good good
6
good good good
Fai K. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel

Coninvent, comfortabe , staff friendiness
7,7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dorsett Singapore SingapurDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - GimnasioDorsett Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloDorsett Singapore Singapur - EntradaDorsett Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - RestauranteDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - PiscinaDorsett Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónDorsett Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02