o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Baño Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Recepción Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 251 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (251)
Ordenar por:
Manuel P. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
Buen desayuno. Nada más.

Desayuno, desayuno
5,3
Bastante alejado del centro, al lado de la embajada de Tailandia.
Juan M. Grupo Spain, 30 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicación frente a la Embajada de Tailan

Ubicación, tranquilidad
8,7
este hotel está situado justo frente a la embajada de tailandia, muy útil si se va allí para una visa-run. si no esta situado un poco lejos del centro, pero merece la pena por la tranquilidad de las habitaciones, las habitaciones son amplias aunque los muebles un poco viejos, pero no excesivamente, el baño es normalito.
Daniel C. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de enero de 2015
Excellent for Vientiane standards!

Location to embassy, cleanliness, nice staff
10
This hotel is opposite the thai embassy so no hassle getting up too early for the ling queue. The staff are friendly and helpful. It isn't in the centre of the town but it's only a 5 minute tuk tuk away or a 30 minute walk. Compared with other hotels in the city for the same price it's great!!
Sergey V. Solo Russia, 15 de enero de 2015
good choice for Thai visa applicant

breakfast, a few steps from Royal Thai Consulate in Vientiane
7,7
This hotel is very good located for Thai visa applicants. Rooms are so so, not clean. The only reason why to stay there is Thai Conculate Visa Section opposite in a few steps. This time I ve found that it s cheaper to book a room exactly in the Hotel. The difference between Agoda price and real nightly room rate in Hotel was about 350-400 baht (11-15 US dollars). Shame of Agoda!
Hans R. Solo Switzerland, 11 de diciembre de 2014
It was ok. Noisy because of sone group travelers.

Friendly staff. Good located to the Thai Consular Section. Satelite TV
7,7
Overall ok. Noisy durring the day because of noisy guests. Internet access ok but to slow for youtube. Staff very friendly.!
Grete V. Parejas Estonia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Do not recommend unless you need Thai visa

Close to Thai consulate, quiet neighbourhood, free wifi
3,7
If you come to apply for the Thai visa, then it’s worth staying there. But otherwise would never recommend that place to anyone. First of all, when we arrived we were given the key and for our surprise the room was a big mess and there were someone’s things lying around. So we thought that someone was still living there. We were told to wait until they cleaned. So we waited almost an hour. And then we headed back to the same room, which was now empty but still not as clean as I would have liked. There were spider nets in several corners of the sealing. In one corner there was black mold from the humidity. The room was rather big but very empty, very little furniture. There were hair and stuff on the floor, although it was still wet from the last cleaning. The window had bars on it and we couldn’t shut it properly, there was always a small opening left from were the mosquitoes could fly in. The mattress was very old; we could feel the springs, very uncomfortable. The pillows were very hard and the bedding seemed very old and faded. The walls were dirty, they should repaint them more often.
Jacob C. Solo Thailand, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Good for thai visa. Bad for everything else.

Across the street from thai consular for getting a visa.
6
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and mildew. Found an entire loaf of moldy bread spread out on top of the clothe cabinet! Staff seemed to be uninterested in anything expect watching YouTube and FBing at the front desk. The only good thing about the place is the location for getting a thai visa.
Maurice O. Solo United States of America, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Not so good but very near to the Thai Consulate

Decent free breakfast buffet, near the Thai Consulate, and free bag storage at front desk
6,3
The walls are ‘paper-thin’, which means you can easily hear loud noises from the hallway and adjacent rooms. It was very loud every time someone closed a door in the hallway. Furthermore, the walls were visibly dirty from afar, which there was brown stains scattered throughout the wall. Most of the tiles in the room were filled with mold (especially in the bathroom). There was hot or warm water only up to an estimated two minutes each time, but the water pressure was very powerful. Moreover, half of the lights worked in my room, so it was very dim in the room. There were metal bars on my room’s window and a direct view of a parking lot corner filled with a pile of trash. Nonetheless, the air conditioner did not work properly because it took nearly an hour for the room to get cool and sometimes the air conditioner will not turn off unless you turn off all the electricity in your room via your key card. Yet, the free breakfast buffets were ok, the staff was average (except not greeting you when you first arrive), they hold bags at the front desk for free and usually staff holds the door open for you. The hotel is very near the Thai Consulate, which you can see from the front door of the hotel. However, I might not return to that hotel or recommend it to friends.
Brian B. Parejas United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Big Disappointment
2,7
This hotel has gone WAY !!! down hill. We stayed 3 months ago and I can not believe how bad it has gotten. The bathrooms were filthy. . I even changed rooms. Stayed 4 nights and every morning the buffet breakfast was cold. Cold eggs, cold fried rice, cold potatoes. I took pictures of how disgusting the bathrooms were. House keepers just walked in on us to clean the room and got upset when I told them to come back in an hour. Not sure how this hotel is keeping a 6.8 rating but looks like they get a non stop supply of Chinese tourist that do not complain.
Ray W. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Douangprasueth hotel November 2014

Location opposite Thai consulate (NOT embassy); running hot water; large room.
5
Staff spoke limited English and not very helpful; power cut all of one afternoon; taxi recommendations expensive; remote from town. Stay in town and go to consulate for visa.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientiánDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - BañoDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RecepciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Douangpraseuth Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C03