Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 354 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (354)
Ordenar por:
Manuel P. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
Buen desayuno. Nada más.

Desayuno, desayuno
5,3
Bastante alejado del centro, al lado de la embajada de Tailandia.
Juan M. Grupo Spain, 30 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicación frente a la Embajada de Tailan

Ubicación, tranquilidad
8,7
este hotel está situado justo frente a la embajada de tailandia, muy útil si se va allí para una visa-run. si no esta situado un poco lejos del centro, pero merece la pena por la tranquilidad de las habitaciones, las habitaciones son amplias aunque los muebles un poco viejos, pero no excesivamente, el baño es normalito.
Patrizia D. Solo Italy, 18 de mayo de 2016
A pleasant place to stay for one night.
5,3
very convenient if you need to go to the Thai Embassy
Jonghyun L. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 7 de mayo de 2016
good
4
very good
Luke T. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de mayo de 2016
Visa Run
3,7
It was alright, comfy bed, decent shower and toiletries provided. Breakfast was good, fresh fruit, noodle soup, eggs, toast, but no butter, just that horrible margarine poison. All in all much better places for the money paid. However extremely convenient for visa runners (opposite the Thai Consulate) , which is the only reason anybody would really consider staying here.
Friend D. Solo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2016
across the street from the thai embassy, perfect.
6,7
made it simple to deal with the visa stuff, hotel was very clean and internet ok, but not good enough to run skype etc... better than hotel the night before tho...
Emil B. Solo Thailand, 29 de abril de 2016
Perfect for visa run. Not much else.
3
I went to Vientiane to do my visa run for Thailand, and chose Douangpraseuth because the consulate is just nearby. Had booked the Double VIP room, but it seemed as if it hadn't been used for months, as everything (even pillows and blankets) had a fine layer of dust. The floor was so dirty and wasn't cleaned once during my two nights of stay, even though I contacted both the guys at the front desk and the cleaning staff. Don't bother eating the breakfast, but go to nearby café Nomad.
Leoni V. Solo Netherlands, 28 de abril de 2016
Perfect if you are visiting the Thai consulate!
5,3
I had to go to the Thai consulate and in this case it's perfect. I shared the room with another traveler I met on the way so we both paid about 500 baht :-) also a nice little restaurant across the road called Cafe sinouk. So if you dislike vientiane but still need to go there for a visa this is perfect. No tuk tuk needed!
Pyi S. Solo Myanmar, 8 de abril de 2016
Why should I pay for TV channel?
3,7
I stayed at this hotel before. Location and other stuff are just ok. But on my last visit, I was so surprised to see when I turned on the TV but channels are scrambled. In other mean, they are asking to pay $ to open request tv channel in the list which was free before. Only 3 local Laos tv channels are free to watch but including news channels like CNN, BBC, even Thai channels are asking for $$. C'mon why should I pay to watch TV in this hotel?
Philip T. De trabajo Thailand, 1 de abril de 2016
Great hotel if you are nipping over to Laos to get
4,7
Revception / front office were very helpful
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Douangpraseuth Hotel VientiánDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RecepciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08