Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Baño Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Recepción Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 272 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (272)
Ordenar por:
Manuel P. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
Buen desayuno. Nada más.

Desayuno, desayuno
5,3
Bastante alejado del centro, al lado de la embajada de Tailandia.
Juan M. Grupo Spain, 30 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicación frente a la Embajada de Tailan

Ubicación, tranquilidad
8,7
este hotel está situado justo frente a la embajada de tailandia, muy útil si se va allí para una visa-run. si no esta situado un poco lejos del centro, pero merece la pena por la tranquilidad de las habitaciones, las habitaciones son amplias aunque los muebles un poco viejos, pero no excesivamente, el baño es normalito.
John B. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de mayo de 2015
Visa Run

Close to Thai Ambassy for Visa
7
OK
Alasdair C. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
Convenient for Thai Consulate.

Convenient for Thai Consulate. Nice big room. Clean and comfortable bed.
6,3
Comfortable
Arjan K. Solo Netherlands, 3 de abril de 2015
Perfect for visa run

Location close to embassy
5,3
Normal
Mathieu P. Solo France, 3 de abril de 2015
Not clean

ok place ok
4,7
The best thing in this hotel is the breackfast buffet, the possibility to smoke in the room and the location because is very close to the Thai ambassy After that thing about the night...etc... it was okay but the bed was hard and at the morning i get a lumbago, the bathroom was dirty , fing the old bottle of soap and shampoo from the last customer and the hair on the bath tube, a little nest of ant start to be build. is definitely not clean for the money spend in it, personatly i will go to an other one for my next trip
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 1 de abril de 2015
Visa Run

Location to Thai Consulate, Breakfast, Choice but of restaurants nearby
8,7
I needed to go to the consulate to renew my visa. The location was perfect I could look out my room and see the front gate. The breakfast was very good. Egg station, Noodle station, Soup Station. Salad, variety of drinks, nice French bread. Clean Dining room. Opens at 6:30AM so perfect to grab a quick bite and go. I got the upgraded room and it was more than adequate for my needs. There is free WiFi pretty slow but Better than everywhere else I went in the area.
Christopher R. Solo United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
good enough for visa run

room size, location to thai consulate
7
Good enough. Great location close to Thai consulate, large room. My biggest complaint was the road dust outside the hotel. The hotel should sweep the street.
Duc C. De trabajo Vietnam, 18 de marzo de 2015
Staffs are very bad, even recieptionists

Price, Location
6
Roger C. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2015
Best place for doing a visa run.

Location for doing a visa.
6,3
First I will say this is you everyday basic hotel, a 1.5 to 2 star at best. The purpose of this hotel is only for those who are going to the Thai Consulate for visa business as it almost across the street as there is nothing else around the area why anyone would want to stay there. With that said here is my likes and dislikes, the hotel seems to be a fairly new building or recently re-modeled with a pleasant look lobby is basic and has three computer for guest to get online and of course there is wi-fi through out the building but was very slow on my floor (3rd fl) so my guess just not a fast internet connection. Checking in was painless with no surprises, room was your everyday simple room with AC of course with basic furniture a small old fashion tube tv with only Thai Channels a fridge and a closet but safe in room. Bathroom was your basic Thai/Laos style bathroom with a shower head that when you took a shower the whole floor toilet got wet, the product they provide in the bathroom was not what I would want to use but of course it's there is you need to and or forgot your own towels were very thin and of poor quality. As for negatives there were really not much I can find except the beds were very hard and I mean hard and I tried both and having a slow internet was also something I am not used to but for my stay it had to do. Breakfast is included and it was ok with a few regular choices including fry rice steam vegetables Thai sausage (really hot dogs) a salad dish a make your own noodle soup dish sliced Italian bread and a station where you can get eggs done anyway you like including an omelet with a few veggie choices and of course hot tea and coffee and some watered down juices. In conclusion for the money it's a sufficient place to stay for going to the Thai Consulate, a basic clean hotel with free internet/wi-fi and breakfast. Will I stay there again, yes if my needs are I am going to the Consulate.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientiánDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - BañoDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RecepciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Douangpraseuth Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A03