Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Baño Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Recepción Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Business Center Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Habitación Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 192 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (192)
Ordenar por:
Manuel P. Parejas Spain, 8 de marzo de 2013
Buen desayuno. Nada más.

Desayuno, desayuno
5,3
Bastante alejado del centro, al lado de la embajada de Tailandia.
Juan M. Grupo Spain, 30 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicación frente a la Embajada de Tailan

Ubicación, tranquilidad
8,7
este hotel está situado justo frente a la embajada de tailandia, muy útil si se va allí para una visa-run. si no esta situado un poco lejos del centro, pero merece la pena por la tranquilidad de las habitaciones, las habitaciones son amplias aunque los muebles un poco viejos, pero no excesivamente, el baño es normalito.
Thanissara T. Parejas Thailand, 30 de junio de 2014
Reasonable price

Near Thai Consulate , Big room , Quiet
7,3
If you are going to do some business at Thai consulate,you should consider this hotel since there is just right across the street. The room is big and not bad brekfast if you need only something to eat before going out to do some business. Two things I did not like, first is 2 small complimentary water bottles and another is the wet floor when you taking shower.
Janet C. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de junio de 2014
Adequate

Can't think of anything right now
5,3
The first room smelled of smoke. The room was changed (easily), the attendant open the door, then I left for a coffee. When I came back I could not get into the room. My things had been placed in one room and they had given me the key of another. I then went for a walk around. When I came back my things were not in my room. They had moved me without asking/notifying. I advised that my washed underwear had not been moved (I was not happy at all)-they could not find. New people were moved in (what if that underwear had been my hidden computer or money). I was very cross and then, although I had thought I had booked an Agoda special price at 659...I ended up having to pay 840bht per night. Had better experiences - AND no black coffee!!!
Sonnifel N. Parejas Philippines, 27 de junio de 2014
Not really comfy
3,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Man Y. Solo United States of America, 25 de junio de 2014
Pleasant

Services, clean, flexible
7,7
Pleasany
Sergey V. Solo Russia, 20 de junio de 2014
quite nice hotel for vientiane

more or less clean, good location for thai visa applicants
6,7
Neelamalar T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2014
very good

break fast
9
Thomas Z. Grupo Thailand, 29 de mayo de 2014
Central location ,oppersite from Thai embassy,

Location , quiet & quick helpful service
8
2nd time i stayed here, will be staying here again , just 1 thing missing , a bar of soap would be nice, but if thats my bigest complaint , i have nothing to complain about. Love it
Steve S. Solo Canada, 23 de mayo de 2014
Basic, Basic, Basic

Thai Embassy almost across the road
4
Ticked the boxes in that it was basically across the road from the Thai Embassy for my visa run. The place was pretty cheerless otherwise, it's located outside the central part of town, in a dusty and fairly deserted area. The tuk tuk is the way into town, and they are rough as guts converted motorcycle tractors with zero suspension. Forget about eating anything other than a very ordinary breakfast, 3 in 1 coffee, Asian food in the hot trays, a egg station of sorts, all served up in a four walls and not much else setting. I had the joy of a hotel full of Korean tourists who stood outside, smoked, coughed and hawked all morning and night and left the remains in the corridor, of course the whole place reeked of stale smoke.. As I said, the very best thing about this place is the Embassy almost across the road for a quick n nasty visa run. I actually allowed myself 4 nights but left the day I got my visa, so 2 nights then buzzed off... At least nice coffee shop across the road, the food was pretty good and nice style to the place, Korean almost next to it, and major pizza joint on the corner, cold Lao beer and pizza.. Need to do a 60 visa run, stay here, don't expect much, get the visa then move on, it's not really any good for anything else..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientiánDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - BañoDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RecepciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Business CenterDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - RestauranteDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientián - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Douangpraseuth Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A08