o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gimnasio DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gimnasio DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club de niños
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club de niños DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrada DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Recepción DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotel DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrada DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Alrededores DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Habitación DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 250

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (178)
Ordenar por:
Shemalatha A. Solo Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Grupo United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de octubre de 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful
Debbie S. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de julio de 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de julio de 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Solo Thailand, 18 de julio de 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GimnasioDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GimnasioDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club de niñosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club de niñosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntradaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RecepciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Exterior del hotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntradaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - AlrededoresDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Comida y bebidaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HabitaciónDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestauranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club de niñosDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VestíbuloDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CafeteríaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B07