o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Playa Dream Native Resort Bohol - Playa Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vistas Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vistas Dream Native Resort Bohol - Habitación Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurante Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurante Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gimnasio Dream Native Resort Bohol - Recepción Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Suite Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Baño Dream Native Resort Bohol - Baño
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 60 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (60)
Ordenar por:
Alfred J. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 22 de agosto de 2011
Buenas instalaciones y muy buena atención del pers

Todo muy cuidado. Excelente cocina
9,7
El resort es pequeño, pero todo muy cuidado. El personal muy atento. La situación no es en la playa pero hay transporte gratuito. Buena cocina y excelente trato del propietario.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Vale la pena por el precio, aunque no este en la playa, por la noche es muy tranquilo.
Gonzalo C. Solo Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
Hotel precioso

El hotel impresiona solo entrar, la habitación mejor de lo que pensamos y todos los trabajadores, encantadores
8,3
fue una gran experiencia, el hotel era súper tranquilo (tenemos que tener en cuenta que fuimos en agosto, temporada baja por ser la época de lluvias), tuvimos muchísima suerte con el tiempo, solo llovió una noche, los trabajadores estaban siempre a tu disposición, lo que me resulto escaso, fue el desayuno, ya que soy una persona con apetito y al ver el tipo de resort, esperaba un bufe libre, o algo mas cuantioso por lo menos.
Consejos: restaurantes: La playa donde el mismo resort te lleva gratis respetando unos horarios marcado ( no recuerdo el nombre) hay una caseta, donde hacen carnes a la brasa, arroz, batidos de frutas (recomiendo el de aguacate), es muy económico, y se puede pagar con tarjeta.
Laura R. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Familias (niños mayores) Belgium, 1 de febrero de 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Solo Philippines, 17 de enero de 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de enero de 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Parejas United States of America, 27 de septiembre de 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Grupo Thailand, 29 de mayo de 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de abril de 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Parejas France, 11 de febrero de 2013
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - PlayaDream Native Resort Bohol - PlayaDream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónDream Native Resort Bohol - VistasDream Native Resort Bohol - VistasDream Native Resort Bohol - HabitaciónDream Native Resort Bohol - RestauranteDream Native Resort Bohol - RestauranteDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - GimnasioDream Native Resort Bohol - RecepciónDream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - SuiteDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - BañoDream Native Resort Bohol - BañoDream Native Resort Bohol - HabitaciónDream Native Resort Bohol - HabitaciónDream Native Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelDream Native Resort Bohol - InstalacionesDream Native Resort Bohol - BañoDream Native Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelDream Native Resort Bohol - HabitaciónDream Native Resort Bohol - InstalacionesDream Native Resort Bohol - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A06