Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 58 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (58)
Ordenar por:
Beatriz D. Parejas Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Calidad precio muy recomendable

habitación, desayuno y amabilidad del servicio
6,7
Perfecto para pasar una noche en Kalaw y empezar el trekking. Lo único que podría ser mejorable sería el baño. La decoración era rural y muy apropiada para el pueblo.
Xavier M. Grupo Spain, 17 de agosto de 2013
Agradable hotel en el Lago Inle

Habitación, baño, atención del personal
8
Quentin P. Parejas Australia, 27 de abril de 2016
Bright and Clean
6,7
By Myanmar standards a good hotel, very bright and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, near the town centre and market.
Cecile L. Parejas France, 20 de marzo de 2016
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Paul S. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2016
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Regula K. Parejas Switzerland, 2 de diciembre de 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Suzanne T. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 29 de noviembre de 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Joan A. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Saundra P. Grupo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Alison K. Solo United States of America, 12 de marzo de 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/TerrazaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - AlrededoresDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BañoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Comida y bebidaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Comida y bebidaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Comida y bebidaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Jardín 


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02