o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Recepción Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/Terraza Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Alrededores Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación
Área: Kalaw Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 29 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (29)
Ordenar por:
Beatriz D. Parejas Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Calidad precio muy recomendable

habitación, desayuno y amabilidad del servicio
6,7
Perfecto para pasar una noche en Kalaw y empezar el trekking. Lo único que podría ser mejorable sería el baño. La decoración era rural y muy apropiada para el pueblo.
Xavier M. Grupo Spain, 17 de agosto de 2013
Agradable hotel en el Lago Inle

Habitación, baño, atención del personal
8
Debra F. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de julio de 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Grupo United Kingdom, 21 de junio de 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Solo United Kingdom, 2 de diciembre de 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Solo Malaysia, 28 de noviembre de 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Grupo France, 6 de noviembre de 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de septiembre de 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RecepciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestauranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/TerrazaDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - AlrededoresDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07