Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Baño Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Recepción Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Alrededores Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 774 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (774)
Inmaculada C. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2010
Vacaciones

Cerca del aeropuerto
8,3
Estuvimos alojados una noche en este hotel. Lo escogimos por su cercania al aeropuerto y porque nos encanto en la página de agoda, y no nos equivocamos. La habitación es excelente, todo muy nuevo y limpio. Ideal para descansar si se quiere tener el aeropuerto cerca. También delante del hotel hay un pequeño centro comercial en el que puedes encontrar cualquier cosa que se necesite.
Cesar D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Solo United States of America, 14 de abril de 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Solo Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Solo New Zealand, 26 de marzo de 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Parejas Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de marzo de 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Parejas Denmark, 24 de febrero de 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebúDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - BañoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - RecepciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - AlrededoresDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - HabitaciónDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B03