arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,5
basado en 1889 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1889 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,7

pui W.
Hong Kong
02 mayo 2016
old facilities
old facilities in room like the door of the cupboard was broken,and also the shower handle.

Tzeng B.
Taiwán
11 abril 2016
he room smells very moldy and make me very unconfo
The room smells very moldy and make me very unconformable. Other than the friendly staff, this hotel does not worth the money it charge

Akihiro S.
Tailandia
01 abril 2016
Good
Good

KIM N.
Singapur
31 marzo 2016
Dissapoting
The room was horribale, wet and smelly! They not even clean the used shaver! Lucky i checked it before i use, if not i might got slme disease

sathabongot S.
Tailandia
23 marzo 2016
very cozy hotel. great staff, cool design.
everything is perfect. wonderful staff. my kids luuve the pool and the rooms decoration. will for sure come back for next business trip and vacation ;)

Sebastian M.
Chile
06 marzo 2016
Ok Hotel
The hotel is ok, nothing special, 3 stars. Can be much better but is a bit old. Internet is just fine, and the location is good, but have better options. Anyway the staff is ok and the lobby is very good.

Boon O.
Singapur
27 febrero 2016
Excellent Hotel with good location and service
I have no complain about this hotel. Love it. Good location, good service.

Panupong R.
Tailandia
26 febrero 2016
Good location nice and clean
Good staff, convenience location

Rafael B.
España
18 febrero 2016
The most overrated hotel in Pattaya.
Polite staffI cannot say anything else that qualify this hotel to be a five stars
I have paid 220 euros per night ( more than 400 euros for 2 nights, this is 17000 baths for 2 nights) for hotel with a tv that did not work on the day of arrival until the following day, a coffee machine in the room that was not operational, ants in the terrace and a lizard on top of the table bar... Extremely disappointed because of the lack of attention to detail with the rooms. The wooden floor (room 5006) was full of scratches and not properly polished .It looked really old. The walls on the corridor were not properly painted ( this is not a 5 stars hotel). It pretends to be like Hilton or Royal Clift but it is far far away from it. It has a very central location but I would not chose it as my first option in Pattaya . Only if the rest are fully book. You will be better off booking a suite in a 3 stars hotel than a room here. Staff were nice and polite but smiles do not give a 5 stars rate, it is the perfection and attention to detail what does it. If smiles were the indicator every single hotel in thailand would be 5 stars. The breakfast is good but not a five stars neither. The feeling is that they have economical issues not to be better.

ROMIL S.
India
30 enero 2016
superb
nice swimming pool good room near night market
superb