arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,5
basado en 1882 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 1882 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,7

KIM N.
Singapur
31 marzo 2016
Dissapoting
The room was horribale, wet and smelly! They not even clean the used shaver! Lucky i checked it before i use, if not i might got slme disease

sathabongot S.
Tailandia
23 marzo 2016
very cozy hotel. great staff, cool design.
everything is perfect. wonderful staff. my kids luuve the pool and the rooms decoration. will for sure come back for next business trip and vacation ;)

Sebastian M.
Chile
06 marzo 2016
Ok Hotel
The hotel is ok, nothing special, 3 stars. Can be much better but is a bit old. Internet is just fine, and the location is good, but have better options. Anyway the staff is ok and the lobby is very good.

Boon O.
Singapur
27 febrero 2016
Excellent Hotel with good location and service
I have no complain about this hotel. Love it. Good location, good service.

Panupong R.
Tailandia
26 febrero 2016
Good location nice and clean
Good staff, convenience location

Rafael B.
España
18 febrero 2016
The most overrated hotel in Pattaya.
Polite staffI cannot say anything else that qualify this hotel to be a five stars
I have paid 220 euros per night ( more than 400 euros for 2 nights, this is 17000 baths for 2 nights) for hotel with a tv that did not work on the day of arrival until the following day, a coffee machine in the room that was not operational, ants in the terrace and a lizard on top of the table bar... Extremely disappointed because of the lack of attention to detail with the rooms. The wooden floor (room 5006) was full of scratches and not properly polished .It looked really old. The walls on the corridor were not properly painted ( this is not a 5 stars hotel). It pretends to be like Hilton or Royal Clift but it is far far away from it. It has a very central location but I would not chose it as my first option in Pattaya . Only if the rest are fully book. You will be better off booking a suite in a 3 stars hotel than a room here. Staff were nice and polite but smiles do not give a 5 stars rate, it is the perfection and attention to detail what does it. If smiles were the indicator every single hotel in thailand would be 5 stars. The breakfast is good but not a five stars neither. The feeling is that they have economical issues not to be better.

ROMIL S.
India
30 enero 2016
superb
nice swimming pool good room near night market
superb

jonathan B.
Australia
28 enero 2016
Modern and well fitted
Location comfort and amenities
Very happy, only stayed one night in Pattaya but for us it was perfect. Location was easy, parked the car in their secure carpark and used local motorbike taxis and songteaws to get around. The room was great loved the style of furnishing, exactly as seen in the photos online and staff were very attentive.

Daniel N.
Estados Unidos
23 enero 2016
The best staff at any hotel I've ever stayed at.
1) Front desk staff will assist you with anything, and I mean anything. 2) The cleaning service would clean my room at any time of the day 24 hours a day, they never told me no, 3) Location!
This is the second year I've stayed here for a month straight, 3rd year I've visited (I have a friend who has stayed here since they opened). Its definitely a high quality hotel, but there are plenty 4 star hotels that have almost as good quality and are in great locations for less than half the price. If this place would drop their price slightly to be a little more competitive with those 4 star hotels it'd be worth it, I won't back in 2016 for this reason and this reason only. I would like to mention how great the staff the staff is. The go above and beyond with anything you ask them. Its 1am and my room is dirty from something and I want it cleaned before my regular lady comes back to meet me at 5:00am.... no problem, room serviced 100% and I'm not in trouble.

Sam S.
Australia
30 diciembre 2015
pattaya saving grace
Staff!!! pool & location
Staff were incredibly warm and welcoming it was so nice to escape back to our hotel after the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. Couldn't fault the hotel and the staff were more than happy to assist with any queries we had. It was my friends birthday and without even telling the staff (they must have worked it out from his passport) unexpectedly they brought out a cake and put on a little performance with maracas. If you don't mind spending the money, its probably worth the convenience of having the hotel food & drink right there and the food quality ans service was spot on.