o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Baño Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niños Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niños Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niños Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niños Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niños Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 383
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 366 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (366)
Ordenar por:
Rodney T. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Phuket Golf Tour

Staff, Location, Bathroom
8
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, however it was a little expensive £100 plus a night, and did not include breakfast, and I book a one bedroom suite, these are on the large side a lot of space but that`s all, plenty of wardrobes but no hangers, and so many draws, it felt they did not know how to use the space, a very small sofa with a TV in the middle of the room, just did not seem right, not the most comfortable room, pools are on the small side, the staff are great and very friendly. on check in was asked to pay up front a large deposit this would then be refunded after 45 days, so this put me off using the hotel facilities, bar and restaurant, this was a shame bars and restaurant look very good.
Dib L. Parejas Algeria, 12 de noviembre de 2014
not comfortable very badd smile on bed room

design swimming pool restaurant
5
Rusdy D. Solo Indonesia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
A hotel between beach and commercial outlets

Near the beach and commercial outlets, house Hooter and Hard Rock Cafe, and clean
8,7
Enoyable stay, good room facilities. Occupancy seems low, considering so many other hotels around at lower prices.
Hon L. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Check in was slow and disorganized

not too far from all the attractions.
7,7
Kenneth S. Parejas United States of America, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good value, 3 star room with 4 star amenities

Location, price, staff
8,3
The entire floor had an extremely strong odor of disinfectant, even stronger smell in the room. It's a good value although looking and feeling older.
Matthew B. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de octubre de 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Solo India, 7 de octubre de 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Solo Canada, 7 de octubre de 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Solo Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Kyle W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 1 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Clean, good front desk service good breakfast
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GimnasioDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niñosDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niñosDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niñosDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niñosDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club de niñosDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepciónDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B04