o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 7
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 86 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (86)
Ordenar por:
Wee F. Solo Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
William Q. Solo United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Abigail P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Michael K. Solo Australia, 4 de junio de 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Solo Singapore, 27 de abril de 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Soon H. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2014
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. Solo Philippines, 9 de enero de 2014
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Solo Singapore, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8,7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Miranda H. Solo Cyphrus, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Good stay

Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
8,3
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BañoE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C04