o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrada East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo East Asia Hotel Macao - Recepción East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Vistas East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vistas East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 98
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 655 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (655)
Ordenar por:
Fernando B. Parejas Argentina, 23 de junio de 2013
Bien ubicado pero demasiado caro

ubicacion, cuarto grande y comodo
5,7
Sacamos el hotel por agoda el mismo dia a un precio muy caro. En Macau las opciones son caras pero en general son buenos hoteles. Este hotel esta muy bien ubicado geograficamente (a 3 cuadras del centro historico) pero las calles que lo rodean son muy feas (a pesar de estar en el centro y a una cuadra del sofitel). El hotel estaba bien pero habia mucho olor a humedad y a cigarrillo. Lo eligiria solo por la ubicacion pero no pagaria dolares la noche por este hotel.
Kee L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Solo Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Solo India, 26 de agosto de 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 22 de julio de 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Familias (niños mayores) China, 11 de julio de 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Grupo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de junio de 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de junio de 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntradaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestíbuloEast Asia Hotel Macao - RecepciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - VistasEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestíbuloEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - VistasEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05