o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrada East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo East Asia Hotel Macao - Recepción East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Vistas East Asia Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vistas East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación East Asia Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida East Asia Hotel Macao - Baño East Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 98
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 674 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (674)
Ordenar por:
Fernando B. Parejas Argentina, 23 de junio de 2013
Bien ubicado pero demasiado caro

ubicacion, cuarto grande y comodo
5,7
Sacamos el hotel por agoda el mismo dia a un precio muy caro. En Macau las opciones son caras pero en general son buenos hoteles. Este hotel esta muy bien ubicado geograficamente (a 3 cuadras del centro historico) pero las calles que lo rodean son muy feas (a pesar de estar en el centro y a una cuadra del sofitel). El hotel estaba bien pero habia mucho olor a humedad y a cigarrillo. Lo eligiria solo por la ubicacion pero no pagaria dolares la noche por este hotel.
Camille B. Grupo Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Solo United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 24 de octubre de 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Solo Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Solo Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Solo India, 26 de agosto de 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Grupo Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7,3
Simple and average

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntradaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestíbuloEast Asia Hotel Macao - RecepciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - VistasEast Asia Hotel Macao - VestíbuloEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - VistasEast Asia Hotel Macao - HabitaciónEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaEast Asia Hotel Macao - BañoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03