o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Baño East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón East Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 345
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 830 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (830)
Ordenar por:
Kai W. Grupo Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Parejas Macau, 5 de julio de 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Grupo Hong Kong, 30 de junio de 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 28 de junio de 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de junio de 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de junio de 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de junio de 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de junio de 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de junio de 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Grupo United Kingdom, 2 de junio de 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioEast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEast Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónEast Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C02