Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Baño East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón East Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 345
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 997 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (997)
Ordenar por:
Jian W. Parejas Singapore, 4 de mayo de 2015
Room with fantastic view

Impeccable service and fantastic view from room
8
Ishida T. Solo Japan, 3 de mayo de 2015
Good Cost Efficiency Hotel in East HK

1. VERY nice linen and sise of the bed, 2. Directly linked with MTR, 3. Cost Effiency
7,3
I prefer luxury hotel, but this hotel is completely enough for staying alone. Especially, its silky bed linen, which might be Frette's, was awesome.
Yee N. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2015
Clean and good location!

Good location, next to Tai Koo Sheng Subway station, food easily available.
8,7
It was very pleasant and comfortable, must not missed the roof top bar (Sugar), beautiful sunset.
Jonathan L. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Solo Canada, 15 de abril de 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. Parejas China, 11 de abril de 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9,7
Man C. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Chun P. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Sze H. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. De trabajo Taiwan, 5 de abril de 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B03