o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Baño East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón East Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 345
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 971 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (971)
Ordenar por:
Alfred H. Solo Canada, 15 de abril de 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Man C. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Chun P. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Sze H. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. De trabajo Taiwan, 5 de abril de 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 4 de abril de 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Yuk C. De trabajo China, 17 de marzo de 2015
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Familias (niños pequeños) Portugal, 23 de febrero de 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3
Winnie L. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de febrero de 2015
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8,7
Joanna M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de febrero de 2015
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioEast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEast Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónEast Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C05