o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Baño East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón East Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 345
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 917 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (917)
Ordenar por:
Hale T. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Made in USA

Food, cleanliness and the Help
8,7
Great
Victoria H. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
good

service, value
7,7
Emanuel H. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 23 de noviembre de 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. De trabajo China, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ho C. Solo Taiwan, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and next to MRT

Friendly staffs, easy access to MRT and chic modern hotel
8,7
The stay was perfect and love the chic design
Ecoid A. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioEast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEast Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónEast Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C05