o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Distrito Ximending, Taipéi, Taiwán 108 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Ximending Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2498 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (2498)
Ordenar por:
Bao Y. Parejas Singapore, 3 de marzo de 2015
nil

location, easy to get to.
6,7
It was ok. But for alittle more, I can get a hotel that is better in terms of cleanliness and service. Lady at reception is not too friendly. If u check in on weekend, there's alot of people using the lift because there are other commercial activities on other floors of the building like arcade, private movie theatre etc.
Thomas W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 27 de febrero de 2015
Convenient for food and shopping, but a bit noisy.

shopping, food option
5,3
Ung S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 26 de febrero de 2015
convenience location

location, clean, free coffee
8
The location is good and room is clean. Recommend ~
Wong T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2015
Strategic location

clean, near night market, near MRT
10
nice hotel near night market and mrt just walk for 2-3min
Jessica G. Grupo Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2015
Great for friends of 4

Room is big enough for the 4 of us. Milk tea and water dispensers are right outside our room. Friendly staff.
8
Great. Wish breakfast food would be more tourist-friendly though – maybe add eggs, sausages, bacon.
Koh Z. Grupo Singapore, 16 de febrero de 2015
Not bad!

Location is good, breakfast provided and room is big!
8,7
Me and my friends were pretty satisfied with this hotel. We booked a room for 3 for 2 days and the size of the room is pretty big. Although we had no windows but they placed an aroma diffuser so our room smelled pretty nice all the while. Breakfast was ok but we had our fills. We were only given 1 card to the hotel and I had to leave the room myself to go buy something and come back however the staffs are very willing to help me to tap for the elevator to go up to the rooms level so I find them helpful! I recommend this hotel to people who like to stay at ximending! Well, I love Wan Nian building for their subculture stuffs so I really like this hotel!
Chiew Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Clean and good location

Food, clean & convenient
8,3
Jing M. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de febrero de 2015
clean standard room

clean, neat and location
7
Great.
Kam H. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de febrero de 2015
Good location; but not really like a 3 star hotel

Location, location and location
5,7
The hotel is on the 6th & 7th floor of an 11 storey commercial building, with a video game centre on 5/F, food courts and shopping malls in the same building. We were given a room near the lifts, the reception and a staff room. The room was quite spacious. It had a window but did not give any view. The setting was more like a 2 star hotel. Poor sound isolation and we could hear the reception and staff getting into the staff room late at night. The hot shower was fine though.
Siu Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 6 de febrero de 2015
Location only

locstion, large room, two single bed to pretend one double bed
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian TaipéiECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - RecepciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06