o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Distrito Ximending, Taipéi, Taiwán 108 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Ximending Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2449 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (2449)
Ordenar por:
Bernard L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de enero de 2015
great location n big room

room is big, gd location and clean
8,3
Wonderful
Peiyen S. Grupo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Great location. Comfortable room.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable bed
6,7
I like that room is quite spacious but I had problems with the air conditioning but it wasn't solved in any way possible. All they told me was to set the air condition to 25degrees and above which didnt help. Overall I think they can improve on their service.
Png C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de enero de 2015
great location and comfort triple room

Best 3 things about this hotel are 1) location 2) spacious triple room 3) pleasant breakfast
8,3
We have a wonderful 4 nights stay at Wan Nian. There have plenty of shopping like shoes, clothing and toys in hotel building. Great choice of foods at basement. MRT Ximen is just less than 5 minutes walk. We will come back here on our next visit.
Shea L. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2015
Free wifi location

Free wifi, location, complimanty breakfast
7,3
Everything overall ok, near mrt station, near ximenting, free wifi, and also staff friendly, provide breakfast. But the scale in hotel was broken, my lugguge weight in the hotel scales was 27kgs, after i checked in my luggage in the airport it was only 19kgs! Shook me cos i was tot i must pay extra to the airlines due i only buy luggage 20kgs for checked in! 😅😅
Kai X. Grupo Singapore, 9 de enero de 2015
Still gonna be my top choice!

Location, service and cosy room!
9,3
Staying here for the third time! Love the location as it was just 5 minute walk away from the metro station. Its area is very happening during the night and you can visit the small stalls in the wee hours for some midnight snacks! All the staff were friendly and willing to help! They took actions immediately when you requested for something. Breakfast choices have improved a lot as compared to the first time I stayed here (March 2013). But I believe that it could be improved further. One minor thing that I didn't see any improvement was the paper cups provided. Would be perfect if they provided plastic cups or similar instead.
Justin H. Parejas Singapore, 9 de enero de 2015
Summary

(1) location (2) customer service (3) room comfort
8,3
Room was comfortable and the location was awesome (5 mins to mrt)
Boon K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de enero de 2015
value for money and great location hotel

Room was spacious for 3 pax in three per room type. However, the bed is too soft. Overall was good. Will stay there if next trip to Taipei.
8
Wai K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de enero de 2015
Good for short stay

location, accessibility, safety
7,7
Fitri Z. Parejas Singapore, 8 de enero de 2015
Good location

Proximity, comfort, value for money
9
Didn't manage to get a window room, but the room is still fine. The location is just nice, just a walk away from the famous shopping district.
David C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 5 de enero de 2015
Overall a good stay

Helpful staff, good location, clean
7,7
Nice and simple stay. They describe themselves as being a minimalist style, which is true, but it's sufficient. Only thing is that walls are a bit thin, so sometimes can hear people talking. Cleanliness and location is good. 10 min walk to MRT station.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian TaipéiECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3A02