o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian

6F., No.70, Xining S. Rd., Distrito Ximending, Taipéi, Taiwán 108 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación
ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación ECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Baño
Área: Distrito Ximending Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (2174)
Ordenar por:
Fitri Z. Parejas Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
Went through a typhoon in it! Haha!

Proximity to entertainment, food & transport
9,7
We are able to check in a few minutes ahead of time. The room (611) is as illustrated in their pictures - wirh spacious room & shower facilities (there's a huge tub, so you can practically have your own hot spring session in your room!). The only drawback is that only 2 hangers are available. 4 would be nice, 2 each you see. And as mentioned, food, entertainment and the train station is just around the corner.
Ai Y. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de julio de 2014
Close to main attraction. Convenience to travel ar

Close to shopping area, train station descent price.
5,3
The bed find was too soft. The breakfast was bad and the eating area was super hot and uncomfortable. The room was full of a weird smell.
Ai Y. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de julio de 2014
Descent staying

Close to shopping area, easy access and reasonable price.
5,7
Room is okay but the bed was too soft and room is full of funny smell. The breakfast was really bad, both quality and variety wise. The eating area was too hot.
Guat C. Grupo Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Comfortable

Clean Near to TRA Comfortable
6,7
Comfortable & cleaning was prompt. The location is very good for travellers who intend to travel via TRA.
Tan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Nice, comfy and convenient

Location, eateries and shopping
7,7
Joey L. Grupo Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
Awesome Stay in the hotel

Room cleanliness, Friendly Staff and WIfi Services
8,3
Yingxin G. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
simple but comfortable stay

water and coffee dispensing machine available, walking distance to metro station, walking distance to shopping and dining area
8
We took the four-pax family room, not too big but enough space to fit all our luggages. Toilet/shower screen is opaque, you may see shadows of people using the bathroom but acceptable if its close friends or family members.
Yingxin G. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
-

-
8
-
Charlene T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 31 de marzo de 2014
A no-frills hotel and service staff

Location, close to public transport and surrounded with good food and shopping
6,7
Pictures are nicer than reality... Hotel staff are not very friendly nor helpful in spite Taiwanese are well-known for their hospitality. The towels provided are really old and threads are coming off them. Bathroom is spacious but has a weird smell. Fixtures are old. The walls and doors are really thin so you can hear your neighbours well enough to take part of their conversations. I was in room 601 which is right next to the reception so bear the brunt of the noise. Good thing is they provide free breakfast regardless you ask for it, bad thing is they were not clear in telling us. Hot, warm and cold water provided via a communal dispenser. Don't bother asking the reception for directions, I got told off and was even told to head down and ask security instead. When I ask if I could get some ice for my dad who wanted a cold drink. The reception officer, instead of advising me started questioning me why do I need it and why can't I just get cold water instead and final straw, asking me what am I planning to do with the ice and just to be told that they do not provide. If you are on shoestring budget I guess it is still alright but I would skip this place for my next visit to a beautiful city.
Tan S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 31 de marzo de 2014
Not very good experiences.

Location is good, close to shopping and restaurants, quite clean in the room.
5,3
Very noisy at night, able to hear very clearly when others close their doors and talking at the corridor, even able to hear next door showering, just like in the same room. Toilet flush is terrible, unable to throw even toilet paper, have to call for service to repair the toilet bowl for 2 days which is very irritating because the whole room is very smelly, unable to sleep well at night. Overall experiences are very bad.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ECFA Hotel Wan Nian TaipéiECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - BañoECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - HabitaciónECFA Hotel Wan Nian Taipéi - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03