o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eco Resort Chiang Mai

109 Bumrungrad Road, Tombon Watkate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imm Eco Chiang Mai Hotel
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deportes y ocio Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Baño Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Gimnasio Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurante Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurante Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas
Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Vistas Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Piscina Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Piscina Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recepción Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurante Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurante Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurante
Área: Nawarat Número de habitaciones: 71
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 347 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (347)
Ordenar por:
Manuel G. Parejas Argentina, 11 de diciembre de 2009
Muy buena implantacion

Implantacion y diseño del hotel y habitaciones
8
El hotel se encuentra implantado en un eco - sistema natural con un diseño muy cuidado y moderno. La recepcion mantiene la casa antigua en el medio del jardin muy cuidada. La pileta es increible muy grande! El servicio del hotel no es de lo mejor ya que en la recepcion no hablan bien ingles y se complica un poco la comunicacion. Se encuentra un poco lejos del centro de la ciudad.
Rozitah H. Solo New Zealand, 10 de abril de 2015
Great stay

Swimming pool, cleanliness & value for money
8,7
I am a returning customer to Eco Resort (mainly for the pool). It is great value for money and impeccably clean
Blanche K. Solo United States of America, 9 de abril de 2015
great rates and location

inexpensive beautiful bathroom nice pool
7
Enjoyed my stay
Mollie B. Solo United States of America, 5 de marzo de 2015
Nice pool, not so nice sleeping

Pool, free breakfast, beautiful plants/trees
7,7
The resort itself is lovely. Beautiful trees and vegetation gives it a nice feeling of tranquility and there's a huge pool! Free breakfast was a plus too. But wow was it noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING. Especially 50 screaming school children arriving at 1am then all waking up and banging on doors at 5am.... Not enjoyable! A bit too expensive for sharing a bunked too.
Eric S. Solo United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2015
Noisy and overpriced

The pool.
4,3
The walls are paper-thin and I could hear the people in the rooms above me, below me, and beside me. My deluxe room was very over-priced and lacked any sort of charm...more like a prison room. The pool is the best thing about this place. Stay somewhere else and pay the $100 baht/day to swim.
Eric S. Solo United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2015
Overpriced and Noisy

The pool is fantastic.
5,3
I paid for a deluxe room and heard the people above me walking around all night. When I asked to be switched to the 2nd floor, I heard the sounds of the people next door and below...paper-thin walls. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The grounds are lovely and the pool is great. Otherwise, it is very over-priced and I would not stay here again.
Charlotte E. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de febrero de 2015
Nice pool

Pool, free breakfast
7
It's nice for chilling by the pool. Reception staff are a little rude at times (younger ones) but apart from that no complaints. Unisex toilets / showers downstairs; but separate sex upstairs
Karen F. Solo Canada, 14 de febrero de 2015
Made My Trip!

Swimming pool, the grounds, and the breakfast!
9,7
I love love love it here. I do not want to leave. Everything is perfect and I wouldn't have stayed so long in Chiang Mai if it wasn't for this place. The breakfast is lovely, the swimming pool is huge and clean and beautiful, the rooms are cute and cozy, the staff are sweet and helpful, and the whole place is set in a beautiful park like area with sitting areas, trees, lanterns, and flowers. 100% recommend it.
Steve K. Solo United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2015
The environment was relaxing a beautiful...

The security staff and some of the others where helpful. Reception I felt could have been more kind and understand travelers come exhausted and they need to be more understanding and accommodating.
5,3
It was mostly okay...but noisy to sleep by the pool and too much chemicals in it. Food was okay and staff mostly helpful but I don't know for sucks a small room it was worth the rating of three star. The grounds are very peaceful and beautiful to walk around. It's a nice place for family and maybe for couples. For single traveler a bit on the high end for what it was. Room should be five hundred baht for a bunk bed staying alone would have been worth it. I don't like rooming with men unless it's a smoking hot woman.
Hanna W. Solo Canada, 10 de febrero de 2015
Great rest by the pool

Swiming pool
3,7
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang MaiEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deportes y ocioEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BañoEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VestíbuloEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - GimnasioEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestauranteEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestauranteEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - VistasEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PiscinaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - PiscinaEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RecepciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestauranteEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestauranteEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestauranteEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deportes y ocioEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - HabitaciónEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BañoEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BañoEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BañoEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BañoEco Resort Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Eco Resort Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03