arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 379 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 379 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 6,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 7,1

Helen S.
Australia
17 octubre 2015
Staff excellent, happy and friendly.
Swimming pool, breakfast, good TV & friendly staff
Excellent. I would recommend to my friends in Australia to stay here. Staff speak very good English which is very helpful. Well situated with many good restaurants/street food in walking distance. Good value for money. Mosquito nets & air conditioned which are a must for travellers. We do worry about malaria/dengue fever.

Gina L.
Reino Unido
31 mayo 2015
Beautiful place to relax
Pool, cleanliness, free breakfast
Great as a treat as it's quiet and peaceful in beautiful gardens. It is a 30 minute walk away from the town though, along a road which doesn't sell much and has a lot of garages so not particularly pretty. A taxi is 10 mins though and there is the restaurant at the resort and another independent one by the gate. Great for a short relaxing stay

Josefine B.
Alemania
07 mayo 2015
Nice guest house
breakfast, the room, relaxing atmosphere
I enjoyed my stay at eco lodge but it is more like a hotel. it's hard to get to know people when you travelling alone.

Blanche K.
Estados Unidos
14 abril 2015
great rates and location
inexpensive beautiful bathroom nice pool
Enjoyed my stay

Rozitah H.
Nueva Zelanda
11 abril 2015
Great stay
Swimming pool, cleanliness & value for money
I am a returning customer to Eco Resort (mainly for the pool). It is great value for money and impeccably clean

Eric S.
Estados Unidos
10 marzo 2015
Noisy and overpriced
The pool.
The walls are paper-thin and I could hear the people in the rooms above me, below me, and beside me. My deluxe room was very over-priced and lacked any sort of charm...more like a prison room. The pool is the best thing about this place. Stay somewhere else and pay the $100 baht/day to swim.

Mollie B.
Estados Unidos
06 marzo 2015
Nice pool, not so nice sleeping
Pool, free breakfast, beautiful plants/trees
The resort itself is lovely. Beautiful trees and vegetation gives it a nice feeling of tranquility and there's a huge pool! Free breakfast was a plus too. But wow was it noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING. Especially 50 screaming school children arriving at 1am then all waking up and banging on doors at 5am.... Not enjoyable! A bit too expensive for sharing a bunked too.

Eric S.
Estados Unidos
28 febrero 2015
Overpriced and Noisy
The pool is fantastic.
I paid for a deluxe room and heard the people above me walking around all night. When I asked to be switched to the 2nd floor, I heard the sounds of the people next door and below...paper-thin walls. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. The grounds are lovely and the pool is great. Otherwise, it is very over-priced and I would not stay here again.

Charlotte E.
Reino Unido
21 febrero 2015
Nice pool
Pool, free breakfast
It's nice for chilling by the pool. Reception staff are a little rude at times (younger ones) but apart from that no complaints. Unisex toilets / showers downstairs; but separate sex upstairs

Steve K.
Estados Unidos
16 febrero 2015
The environment was relaxing a beautiful...
The security staff and some of the others where helpful. Reception I felt could have been more kind and understand travelers come exhausted and they need to be more understanding and accommodating.
It was mostly okay...but noisy to sleep by the pool and too much chemicals in it. Food was okay and staff mostly helpful but I don't know for sucks a small room it was worth the rating of three star. The grounds are very peaceful and beautiful to walk around. It's a nice place for family and maybe for couples. For single traveler a bit on the high end for what it was. Room should be five hundred baht for a bunk bed staying alone would have been worth it. I don't like rooming with men unless it's a smoking hot woman.