Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebú, Filipinas 6025 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Eden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Eden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Eden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Playa Eden Resort Cebú - Playa Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Playa Eden Resort Cebú - Alrededores Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Patio de recreo Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín 
Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Eden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Vistas Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Entrada Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín 
Área: Santander Número de habitaciones: 10

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (444)
Ordenar por:
Pablo S. Parejas Spain, 22 de diciembre de 2014
un sitio para permamecer mucho tiempo

personal...localizacion...libertad para el huesped
10
Muy satisfactoria
Wing Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 18 de junio de 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Mohd H. Solo Malaysia, 24 de mayo de 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Felicia C. Solo Singapore, 9 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. Parejas Japan, 5 de mayo de 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Parejas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Parejas Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Solo China, 6 de febrero de 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eden Resort CebúEden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosEden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosEden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - PlayaEden Resort Cebú - PlayaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - PlayaEden Resort Cebú - AlrededoresEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Patio de recreoEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - VistasEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - EntradaEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - EntradaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioEden Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasEden Resort Cebú - VistasEden Resort Cebú - PiscinaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - PiscinaEden Resort Cebú - SpaEden Resort Cebú - PiscinaEden Resort Cebú - SpaEden Resort Cebú - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Eden Resort, Cebú

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04