o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebú, Filipinas 6025 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Eden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Eden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Eden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticos Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Interior del hotel Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Playa Eden Resort Cebú - Playa Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Playa Eden Resort Cebú - Alrededores Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Patio de recreo Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín 
Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Eden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín  Eden Resort Cebú - Vistas Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebida Eden Resort Cebú - Restaurante Eden Resort Cebú - Entrada Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín 
Área: Santander Número de habitaciones: 10

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 428 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (428)
Ordenar por:
Pablo S. Parejas Spain, 22 de diciembre de 2014
un sitio para permamecer mucho tiempo

personal...localizacion...libertad para el huesped
10
Muy satisfactoria
Faith R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Zhunian L. Solo China, 6 de febrero de 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Grupo Philippines, 1 de febrero de 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Grupo Philippines, 23 de enero de 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Honey G. Parejas Philippines, 16 de enero de 2015
a hidden small paradise..

hidden; paradise; accomodating staffs!!
8,7
our stay was great!!the staffs are so accomodating and the rates of the tour are not overrated..food is lovely with a reasonable price.. And you could take a ferry to nearby island,terminal is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.. .
Wolfgang W. Parejas Germany, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Parejas South Korea, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eden Resort CebúEden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosEden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosEden Resort Cebú - Cerca de lugares turísticosEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - PlayaEden Resort Cebú - PlayaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - PlayaEden Resort Cebú - AlrededoresEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Patio de recreoEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - VistasEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - EntradaEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - EntradaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Jardín Eden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Comida y bebidaEden Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioEden Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasEden Resort Cebú - VistasEden Resort Cebú - PiscinaEden Resort Cebú - RestauranteEden Resort Cebú - PiscinaEden Resort Cebú - SpaEden Resort Cebú - PiscinaEden Resort Cebú - SpaEden Resort Cebú - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Eden Resort, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B06