Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Vistas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Vistas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Vistas EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 171

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 419 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (419)
Ordenar por:
Victor J. Parejas Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Buen hotel

Ubicacion, habitacion e instalaciones
9,3
Agradable, buenas instalaciones y personal atento
Gautam A. Solo India, 26 de mayo de 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Robert J. Parejas Australia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6,7
Rafal P. Parejas Poland, 16 de mayo de 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4,7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Parejas Japan, 3 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Parejas Canada, 27 de abril de 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Parejas United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 28 de febrero de 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebúEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - VistasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - VistasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - VistasEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - BañoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - BañoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - BañoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - BañoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - BañoEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A06