Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Recepción EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 171

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 306 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (306)
Aaron S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service
Edward M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2014
nice for family with young children

pools, small beach, small friendly inexpensive hotel
8,3
I would return. Nice little beach, decent size pools, mini affordable resort for family
Joseph K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2014
Last choice for the group of hotels in the area

There aren't 3 best things
5,3
In Maribago, there are some very nice beach hotels - this was the bottom of all those I've stayed in. The ocean "beach" access barely qualifies as a beach, and was not usable at any time I tried. The building is fairly new - but it feels like this place is already 20-30 years out of date and old. There is no reason to use this hotel over the others in the area - unless you can get a price less than 1/2 of the other options - or you need to be in the area and all the other hotels are full. Beware of the taxi rides over to Cebu - a lot of drivers didn't know the location of the hotel exactly, and the drive was often 1.5 to 2 hours because of the traffic
Mark H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2014
stale outdated rooms, nice pools, nice birds

pools and bird sanctuary
7
the rooms are in serious need of renovation. Our first room aircon was not working, but they moved us to another room. That room had a toilet seat cracked in half, but they replaced it. The tiles in the bathroom had serious cracks everywhere. Glad we only spent two nights there.
Mohd R. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de febrero de 2014
best place,

nice sunrise
7,7
The best place to see sunrise, and nice beach, external environment, the resort is okay
Franco J. Parejas United States of America, 19 de enero de 2014
less than average beach hotel

friendly staff, private beach, less crowded
5,3
was ok, but could have been better, waited too long for a taxi cab, breakfast buffet has few food selections
Steve S. Solo United States of America, 20 de diciembre de 2013
good room but isolated compound off of a dirt road

clean room, comfortable room, nice staff
6
I had no big issue with the place. When I checked in I only reserved one night because I wasn't sure it would meet my expectation. I left after one night. I do not like places where I am forced to go to the bar/resto/coffee shop/spa/convenience store on the "compound" because there is nothing else around! To be fair, you can go to the dirt road and find a nice Bo's Coffee and Civet Cat Coffee not too far away but nothing else of interest. There is no beach. Even though the place was almost empty, they put me in a room facing the driveway. At least it was no smoking room. The first room they tried to stick me in was clearly a chain smoker room. Not worth $70 fo sho.
Richard B. Parejas United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2013
We always enjoy our stay at EGI.

3 big nice pools and good food and nice staff
7
we always enjoy our stay at EGI. SCUBA diving is great and the jet ski is fun too.. Good value for the money and its a comfortable place to stay for Americans.
Thomas F. Parejas United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2013
Not ready for prime time

None the place needs a shot of excitement.
6
No wifi. Rooms need upgrade. The dining experience is in need of big help. I had the comp breakfast which was ok but dinner was a sandwich. No entrees available during my stay. I had my emergency supplies with me( snacks, water tissue paper) so I was prepared. The beach and pools were fine. As I looked around the grounds I could see construction going on so things are changing. The staff were friendly but there was a lack of guests. Before reserving check out things so you are not disappointed upon arrival.
Allen M. Parejas United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2013
Great location and view but....

location, view and staff
7
The location is very nice and it looks as they are beginning to do some upgrades. Pools are big and also very nice but the room, old furnishing and since most of the rooms face the ocean blackout drapes are a must unless you want to be woken by the bright sun at 5am!!!! Breakfast is very limited as far as a buffet and if you have your own car you will have to walk to get to the hotel from the remote parking.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebúEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - GimnasioEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RecepciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07