o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Recepción EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 171

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 333 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (333)
Ordenar por:
Greg W. Solo Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Familias (niños pequeños) 20 de julio de 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7,3
Kaare F. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 15 de junio de 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Parejas Australia, 6 de junio de 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. De trabajo Philippines, 13 de mayo de 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 1 de mayo de 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Solo Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6,7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebúEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RecepciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B08