o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 171

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 380 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (380)
Ordenar por:
Victor J. Parejas Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Buen hotel

Ubicacion, habitacion e instalaciones
9,3
Agradable, buenas instalaciones y personal atento
Aimelyn D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Parejas Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Solo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Dorothy J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de enero de 2015
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9,3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de enero de 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6,3
ok
Petra Z. Solo Switzerland, 30 de diciembre de 2014
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7,7
Peter D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de diciembre de 2014
very Pleasant Stay at EGI

Swimming pools are great, hotel cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We had a 2 night stay before leaving the Philippines and I was surprised at how nice EGI was. Rooms are smallish but very clean and comfortable. Great balcony view. Fantastic swimming pools. Very pleasant stay!
Heidi N. Parejas Finland, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Good location if want to stay near diving places

Service in thus hotel was good
7
Edward M. Solo United States of America, 8 de diciembre de 2014
great little resort

price size staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebúEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - EGI Resort and Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C07