o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Playa EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Restaurante EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Piscina EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Alrededores EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Habitación EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 171

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 352 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (352)
Ordenar por:
Michael F. De trabajo Australia, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Unbelievable.

-
3,3
Check in gal was useless. Asked for a room with two beds. Got a room with one. For a hotel at 12% occupancy, I asked to be moved. Over an hour later no word so I asked the bell man to bring up a cot... That cost an extra. Room was sparse and the cupboard stunk of some funky smell. Took 8 wait staff to bring me a menu, toast, coffee, juice, uncooked omelette the bill and change. However took several requests and long delays to get anything. Bad phone connectivity, beach was horrible and murky.
Bo S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
EGI stay

I like their rooms it has mini dining washing area
6,3
Wayne P. Parejas Australia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. Parejas South Korea, 1 de octubre de 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Parejas Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Parejas Denmark, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Parejas Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.
Krian O. Grupo Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
nice staff

room, pool, staff
7,7
It was good
Greg W. Solo Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebúEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PlayaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - RestauranteEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - PiscinaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06