o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Baño Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Baño Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Baño Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 201 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (201)
Ordenar por:
Yudianto T. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Familias (niños pequeños) Fiji, 23 de septiembre de 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Parejas Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 26 de julio de 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Solo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de junio de 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Solo Indonesia, 15 de junio de 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Elmi Hotel SurabajaElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03