o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Baño Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Buffet Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Baño Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Business Center Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Cafetería Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Cafetería Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Tiendas Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Suite Elmi Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio
Ubicación: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ashok K. De trabajo India, 15 de abril de 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de enero de 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. De trabajo France, 16 de enero de 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de enero de 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de octubre de 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Solo United States of America, 10 de julio de 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. Grupo United States of America, 10 de julio de 2013
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8,3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Elmi Hotel SurabajaElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesElmi Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ SalónElmi Hotel Surabaja - BuffetElmi Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioElmi Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioElmi Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesElmi Hotel Surabaja - Business CenterElmi Hotel Surabaja - CafeteríaElmi Hotel Surabaja - CafeteríaElmi Hotel Surabaja - TiendasElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioElmi Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesElmi Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - BañoElmi Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónElmi Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioElmi Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - SuiteElmi Hotel Surabaja - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02