o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Baño Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurante Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Lounge Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación
Área: Medan Petisah Número de habitaciones: 158
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 121 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (121)
Ordenar por:
Jessica T. Solo Malaysia, 5 de enero de 2015
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Saravanan S. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de julio de 2014
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room
Kwee K. Solo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Cheap and central location.

clean, cheap good location
6,7
A simple pleasant stay. Not fantastic room but reasonable room with basics at a good price.
Ruth I. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de junio de 2014
comfortable room

good breakfast and nice room
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BañoEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - InstalacionesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - InstalacionesEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestíbuloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestauranteEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestíbuloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestíbuloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - VestíbuloEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - HabitaciónEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07