Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1954 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1954)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. Parejas United States of America, 3 de marzo de 2013
Very decent for low budget. Great service.

Great service from the staff. Clean and it has everything you need.
8,3
Is not luxurious or extremely beautiful but it does it's work. Is really nice and decent for very low budget. You have to be willing to walk 20 mins to the metro station or to take a taxi (in HK taxis are expensive). It has free wi-fi, restaurant, bath tub, clean towels, shampoo, soap, watter bottles, tv, safe box and everything you need. Staff is great.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Big bus (hop on, hop off) is the best option to know the city in a few days.
Adeline L. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de mayo de 2016
Rooms were tiny but clean. Eatery was only ok.
5,7
Otherwise v good ln central ocation in Happy Valley
Mircea C. Parejas Romania, 2 de mayo de 2016
Good hotel in HK
4,7
We spent a few nights in this hotel and the best asset I would say it is the staff which were very fast in their service so we had no issues. Not many facilities overall and the buffet breakfast has very limited items but the rooms were comfortable enough and quiet. Easy to move around in HK from this place.
Chan A. Solo Macau, 27 de abril de 2016
Old and not clean
4,7
Old and not clean
Ka L. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 26 de abril de 2016
Great
4,7
Nothing
Roee P. Solo Israel, 12 de abril de 2016
Worst experience
2,3
I travel a lot and never faced such an experience. The staff was rude, the room dirty, people were smoking everywhere, breakfast is poor. To summarize it's like a one star motel in the US. Never again
Ho C. Parejas Macau, 9 de abril de 2016
Convenient and value for money
5,7
the hotel is very convenient and value for money.
Ho C. Parejas Macau, 6 de abril de 2016
convenient and value for money
5,3
The hotel is convenient to causeway bay and value for money
Ho C. Parejas Macau, 4 de abril de 2016
good value for money and convenient
6
good value for money and convenient, and shuttle hus to causeway bay, many restaurants nearby
Kenneth K. Parejas Canada, 1 de abril de 2016
Good location and excellent service
6,7
I have stayed here before and it is keeping its good status.
1 de 1 comentario
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BañoEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06