o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47600 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Subang Número de habitaciones: 198
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2216 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2216)
Ordenar por:
Shaniz N. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2015
Business Stay

Great Hotel, Food, and room
6
Great time in Empire - people were friendly and strategic area.
Afiza M. Solo Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Worth the money, overall good and no complaints

1. Location 2. Good Service 3. Good Food
9,3
Good
Adrian T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
Value for money. Convenient. Good location.

Size of the room; good for the whole family to fit in. The gym for our older son. Convenient location; with good amenities surrounding the hotel. Polite staff.
8
Easily accessible by car. Decor simple but tastefully done. The toilet bowl was choked; called maintenance, staff came promptly to solve the problem. Breakfast was average; on our first morning we had an inexperienced staff manning the egg station. Food was not promptly replenished although it was still well within the breakfast hours and more guests were coming in. Room was very comfortable and well stocked with bathroom amenities, such as toothbrush, sufficient towels for 4 of us, complimentary bottles of water. Although we were 4 of us, we were only provided with 2 room card keys. We were told it is a computer system and front desk was unable to provide us with a third key. It was s little inconvenient. Our 18-year old son was delighted with his experience at the Fitness First gym. The hotel staff; front desk, the Kitchen Art staff, security..... were polite and pleasant. On the whole, it was a very pleasant experience at the Empire a Hotel Subang.
Moises V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
A pleasant stay for the whole family

Location,cleanliness ,food and friendly staff
8,7
It was great stay on this festive season. We selected this hotel as it has good value deal and location is close to our relatives' house for CNY visiting.
Annie Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de febrero de 2015
Good choice for Subang vicinity

Clean, my children were surprised with their standards.
9,3
Lay C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2015
I will stay there my next trip to kl

Good location ,room design, delicious food
8,7
Pui S. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de febrero de 2015
value for money

location, ambience and comfortable
7,7
pleasant
Ming H. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de febrero de 2015
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Tee K. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
Good

Good clean safe
7,7
Good
Eric C. Solo Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
Not as great as I've expected

One Particular Front Desk Receptionist, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
6,7
Nobody likes being treated in a bad manner. When I complained about my room that smells peculiar of an after-cigarette odor, I was put to concierge, this lady whom attended to me was rather rude. She insisted for my room number persistently, without having the interest to hear me to the end and doubted me. However, one particular front desk receptionist was very nice and carried a smile while attending to me, that changed my day, a very professional character she possess. My entire stay I would say is just fair, I may return and hope to be treated the way I was when that one particular employee handled my complaint.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala LumpurEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - VistasEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04