o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47600 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
Área: Subang Número de habitaciones: 198
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2034 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2034)
Ordenar por:
Ailing K. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Comfort room

Huge room,comfort and relax
6,7
I would just say is good place for relax
Yen C. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
sufficient 4 star hotel

next to the mall, free wifi
7,7
it was ok. there was a very strong paint smell when i entered the room and i was told they just fumigated it. it is just not very smart to check someone into a recently fumigated room.....i had to open the window to air it.
Sharifah A. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Near Subang Airport, connected to Empire SC

shopping, nearby Subang airport, good food can be found easily.
9
at the counter, i requested for Suite. The two front desk male staffs that attended me - Azrul and Andrew was wonderful Their service is highly recommended! But there was this female front desk called Balqis if im not mistaken. She was rude and rough. When i ask her a question, she looked at me like as though she owns the hotel. Her customer service was is really bad!! I hope something can be done to her attitude and service excellence in this hotel industry. She was the only set back we had during out stay there.
Poon A. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2014
Nad experience about the user unfriendly secutity.

Good location, surrounding shopping malls.
5,7
Good security, but extreamly strict for vistors with multi rooms. I booked 4rooms for two nights for my friends and family to attend my wedding, we were assigned to different floors, this is not a problem, but the serious problem is that we're not allowed to access to each floor except the particular floor by using the keys, as we are a group and we need to go to each orher's room to get prepared for the wedding stuffs.....we feel very very inconvenient for such unfriendly security arrangement....I asked for specialy allowance but was rejected by your staff, which I feel very disappointed....you are not helping your clients and not providing convenience to them! I, my friends and my family won't consider this hotel any more in the future!
Poon A. Grupo Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2014
Bad experience for the user unfriendly security.

Many shopping malls nearby, got many restaurants in the malls.
5,3
We booked 4 rooms during the same period, but we're not allowed to access each floor even using our keys, this brought us a lot of inconveniences during the stay! We were rejected by the staff when we requested special arrangement for our group. We do think security is very important but sometimes the hotel needs to make a balance between the security and clients conveniences! There should be special arrangement for special case, but I do think this hotel is too stubborn.....we won't consider it again and won't recommend it to our other friends.
Kee L. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
best hotel in the subang area

friendly staff, adjacent to mall, carpark lift direct to room
6
hotel is relatively new, its the best in the subang area for business although the room is not very clean. toilet bowl has urine stains when i checked in, the safety box was locked so i cant use it, the ironing board has loads of sand on it so i have to clean it myself as i need it to iron my shirt for a meeting and the floor is dusty and unkempt. cleaniness is not good and can be improved.
Shaun Y. De trabajo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Well located in Subang

Location, quietness, not much crowd
6
Pleasant.
Nam D. Solo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Clean, convenient hotel

Location, cleanliness, quietness
7,3
Stayed a night at Empire Hotel Subang. It's far away from KL central so would not recommend it for tourists, especially those first timer in KL. However, the advantage of staying in this area is that it is much cleaner and quieter. The hotel is located in a commercial complex so right downstairs are shops, supermarket, restaurants and a good gym. Room is clean and quiet. Staffs are average, most of them look like they do not like their job. However, they are still efficient in their job.
Azlan B. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de octubre de 2014
Too Close For Comfort

Shopping, Eating and Nearby Subang Airport
10
Front desk staff was excellence. Ability to compromise to task and very attentive. Wide range of breakfast. Easily access to shopping mall and transportation easily available. Room is need and clean.
Tung Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Business Trip

room, bathroom & the light
6
It is good and suitable for me and my partner. Very comfort to stay at here. The staff also very nice. The food is also delicious.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala LumpurEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C04