o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47600 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocina Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Subang Número de habitaciones: 198
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2175 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (2175)
Ordenar por:
Hartono T. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de enero de 2015
Wifi Unstable

Location, clean, comfortable
7,7
Wifi was terrible, maybe it's time to upgrade the hardware and internet plan.
Thomas P. Solo United States of America, 19 de enero de 2015
Downgraded to 7.0

Location. Nearby restaurants and shopping mall, decent inclusive breakfast
7,7
Overall it was good, but I will only give it a 7.0 rating because the wifi in my room was terrible. Not acceptable especially if I was here on business.
Peggy O. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
Clean hotel

Room very clean, staff very helpful, location is good
8,3
Jason T. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2015
Too Stringent

Great Location, Spacious Room, Chic Interior Design
6
Didn't get to stay as I had fallen sick. I knew Agoda would not allowed to postpone my date of stay as there is no refund or cancellation as stated in terms & conditions, so I called up Empire Hotel and seek for their understanding of my request to change the date of staying since I have already paid up in full via Agoda. Unfortunately, they were NOT being very understanding and said that they can't do anything as it's between me and Agoda. I feel that I am not being treated like a guest at all and they are too stringent on terms and conditions. Not even on humanity ground when I requested to postpone to other date as I was too sick(heavy fever) to come on that day.
Jeung R. Parejas South Korea, 11 de enero de 2015
Excellent stay

Location, room, cleanliness
9,3
Thiam W. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2015
food variety needs to increase.

clean, free wifi, well maintained
8,3
Colin F. De trabajo Singapore, 9 de enero de 2015
location and traveling for meeting

1. with in a mall 2. walking distance to malls 3. easy location for food if needed
8,7
good and comfy
Nur I. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de enero de 2015
Good location, Will definitely come back!

Good Location and Nice interior.
9,7
Kynneth C. De trabajo Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Surprisingly Good

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable
9,3
Good service and clean comfortable room. However, key card could be in better condition (plastic laminate peeled off at edges) and room have residual cigerette smell (aircon filter prompted for change on display panel)
Jason T. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de enero de 2015
Chic Design

Chic interior design, spacious room, convenient location.
7,3
Enjoyed my stay here as the location of hotel is in the mall itself which makes it very convenient for food and leisure.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala LumpurEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - CocinaEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - VistasEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06