o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Baño Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Baño Equator Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Equator Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Equator Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Equator Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores Equator Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina
Equator Hotel Surabaja - Balcón/Terraza Equator Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Equator Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Equator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Entrada Equator Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Equator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Mayjen Sungkono Número de habitaciones: 114

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 141 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (141)
Ordenar por:
Ie M. Solo Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Parejas Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Solo Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. De trabajo Australia, 30 de abril de 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de marzo de 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6,3
Mark L. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Equator Hotel SurabajaEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - BañoEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - BañoEquator Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloEquator Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteEquator Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresEquator Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - Balcón/TerrazaEquator Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesEquator Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesEquator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - EntradaEquator Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloEquator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A03