o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Baño Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Baño Equator Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Equator Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Equator Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Equator Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores Equator Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Equator Hotel Surabaja - Piscina
Equator Hotel Surabaja - Balcón/Terraza Equator Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Equator Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Equator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Entrada Equator Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Equator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Equator Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Ubicación: Mayjen Sungkono Número de habitaciones: 114

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 124 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (124)
Chor H. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de enero de 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Grupo United States of America, 25 de diciembre de 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de diciembre de 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Solo Indonesia, 1 de diciembre de 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Lisa G. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Alfan H. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
David J. Parejas Australia, 16 de octubre de 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Equator Hotel SurabajaEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - BañoEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - BañoEquator Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloEquator Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteEquator Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresEquator Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - Balcón/TerrazaEquator Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesEquator Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesEquator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - EntradaEquator Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloEquator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónEquator Hotel Surabaja - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B01