o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Recepción Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Baño Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Vistas Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Recepción Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 273 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (273)
Ordenar por:
Sharilee G. Parejas Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 21 de noviembre de 2014
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Erick I. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Solo Malaysia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Solo Malaysia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.
Sharina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Worth it

Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
9,7
l
Siewsin L. Solo Malaysia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good value hotel in a local mall area

Next to restaurants, 24hour McD / Jollibee, Free WiFi
8
Decent choice of restaurants, cafes and bar in the Escario Central Mall (modern but small strip mall). Several massage spas within a few minute walk away (one in the mall itself, one across the road in the Maxwell hotel)
Michel P. De trabajo France, 30 de octubre de 2014
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7,3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Alexander W. Solo Australia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Escario Central Hotel CebúEscario Central Hotel Cebú - RecepciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - BañoEscario Central Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - VistasEscario Central Hotel Cebú - RecepciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Jardín Escario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A02