o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Recepción Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Baño Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Vistas Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Recepción Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Habitación Escario Central Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 291 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (291)
Ordenar por:
Franz O. Solo Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Grupo United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Parejas Canada, 21 de marzo de 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Parejas Poland, 20 de marzo de 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Solo Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Solo Australia, 21 de febrero de 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Christian J. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de febrero de 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de febrero de 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de enero de 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Escario Central Hotel CebúEscario Central Hotel Cebú - RecepciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - BañoEscario Central Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - VistasEscario Central Hotel Cebú - RecepciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Jardín Escario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónEscario Central Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C03