Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, India 403516 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Exterior del hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Exterior del hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Alrededores Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Playa Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Patio de recreo Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Vistas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Alrededores Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Alrededores Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Vistas Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Bar/ Salón Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Patio de recreo Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Recepción Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Alrededores
Área: Baga Número de habitaciones: 175

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 218 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (218)
Ordenar por:
David C. Grupo Spain, 12 de diciembre de 2011
Hotel bien situado y bonitas cabañas

La zona Baga Beach es de las más fiesteras y está a 50 metros de la playa.
7,3
La estadía estuvo muy bien, nada más llegar pensábamos que no nos iba a gustar pero nos metieron en unas cabañas de 4x4 metros hechas con bambú y con hoja de palmera que estaba muy chula, tiene lo mínimo que hace falta, cama, baño/ducha, tele, y poco más (ventilador y aire acondicionado). Nada más salir te encuentras con la playa a unos pocos pasos y directamente saliendo del hotel. Durante nuestra estancia estaban construyendo más casetas, hacían mucho ruido y veíamos 50 indios trabajando alrededor de la caseta así que era todo menos íntimo aunque a nosotros nos daba igual. La playa muy bien aunque había mucha gente y siempre te estaban pidiendo algo (muy pesados), incluso durmiendo te daban toques y te hablaban para venderte algo, así que sólo recomendamos esta zona por la fiesta. Mejor cualquier otra playa para relax. Nota: Tienen WIFI pero es de pago
Consejos: vida nocturna: Hay mucha fiesta en Baga beach, recomendamos el Bar Cape Town, es un pub donde se pueden beber cervezas a 1 euro y en la happy hour 2 por 1 euro. Además te puedes adelantar un poco a la fiesta y cenar ahí.
Karishma T. Solo India, 28 de abril de 2015
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
Binny T. Parejas India, 27 de abril de 2015
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8,7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Mustafa S. Grupo India, 9 de abril de 2015
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7,3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
Prakash H. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2015
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
Shubhamoy D. Familias (niños mayores) India, 13 de marzo de 2015
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9,7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Pradip D. Parejas India, 2 de marzo de 2015
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Srinivasa R. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 6 de febrero de 2015
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 26 de enero de 2015
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Parejas India, 22 de enero de 2015
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A02