Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, India 403516 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Bar/ Salón Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurante Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Exterior del hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación
Ubicación: Baga Número de habitaciones: 175

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 186 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (186)
David C. Grupo Spain, 12 de diciembre de 2011
Hotel bien situado y bonitas cabañas

La zona Baga Beach es de las más fiesteras y está a 50 metros de la playa.
7,3
La estadía estuvo muy bien, nada más llegar pensábamos que no nos iba a gustar pero nos metieron en unas cabañas de 4x4 metros hechas con bambú y con hoja de palmera que estaba muy chula, tiene lo mínimo que hace falta, cama, baño/ducha, tele, y poco más (ventilador y aire acondicionado). Nada más salir te encuentras con la playa a unos pocos pasos y directamente saliendo del hotel. Durante nuestra estancia estaban construyendo más casetas, hacían mucho ruido y veíamos 50 indios trabajando alrededor de la caseta así que era todo menos íntimo aunque a nosotros nos daba igual. La playa muy bien aunque había mucha gente y siempre te estaban pidiendo algo (muy pesados), incluso durmiendo te daban toques y te hablaban para venderte algo, así que sólo recomendamos esta zona por la fiesta. Mejor cualquier otra playa para relax. Nota: Tienen WIFI pero es de pago
Consejos: vida nocturna: Hay mucha fiesta en Baga beach, recomendamos el Bar Cape Town, es un pub donde se pueden beber cervezas a 1 euro y en la happy hour 2 por 1 euro. Además te puedes adelantar un poco a la fiesta y cenar ahí.
Kalpesh M. Familias (niños mayores) India, 1 de marzo de 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 28 de febrero de 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Parejas India, 24 de febrero de 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Grupo India, 28 de enero de 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 23 de enero de 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7,3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 20 de enero de 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 16 de enero de 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 8 de enero de 2014
Good one

location to beach
6,7
Heike W. Solo Germany, 6 de enero de 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7,3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - HabitaciónEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - HabitaciónEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - HabitaciónEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - HabitaciónEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - HabitaciónEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Bar/ SalónEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestauranteEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Exterior del hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08