Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitación Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Alrededores Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepción Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitación Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepción Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitación Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 221
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (115)
Ordenar por:
Asensio F. Parejas Spain, 3 de mayo de 2015
recepcionista IRIS, un trato excepcional

ubicacio, trato, calidad habitacion
9
Denunciar este comentario
Juan A. Parejas Spain, 2 de mayo de 2014
Tranquila, cómoda

Ubicación, personal,luminosidad
9
Denunciar este comentario
Mrs.Hansa T. Solo Thailand, 20 de agosto de 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Denunciar este comentario
Elice H. Grupo Sweden, 16 de agosto de 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Denunciar este comentario
Peter D. Parejas Australia, 14 de agosto de 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Denunciar este comentario
Yvette S. Parejas Australia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Denunciar este comentario
Joschka K. Parejas Germany, 6 de agosto de 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Denunciar este comentario
Malcolm M. Parejas Australia, 30 de julio de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Denunciar este comentario
Kanyanatt K. Grupo Thailand, 8 de julio de 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Denunciar este comentario
Sek Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Denunciar este comentario

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eurostars Berlin BerlínEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlín - AlrededoresEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnasioEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnasioEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesEurostars Berlin Berlín - Deportes y ocioEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesEurostars Berlin Berlín - BañoEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnasioEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloEurostars Berlin Berlín - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Eurostars Berlin, Berlín

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08