o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Entrada Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitación Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Alrededores Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepción Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Baño Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitación Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepción Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitación
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 221
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 92 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (92)
Ordenar por:
Juan A. Parejas Spain, 2 de mayo de 2014
Tranquila, cómoda

Ubicación, personal,luminosidad
9
Franchette C. Parejas Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Parejas Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 25 de julio de 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Parejas Netherlands, 2 de marzo de 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. De trabajo Germany, 10 de febrero de 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Parejas South Korea, 28 de enero de 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eurostars Berlin BerlínEurostars Berlin Berlín - EntradaEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlín - AlrededoresEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestauranteEurostars Berlin Berlín - BañoEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesEurostars Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónEurostars Berlin Berlín - BañoEurostars Berlin Berlín - BañoEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnasioEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Eurostars Berlin, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3B02