o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 858 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (858)
Ordenar por:
Yannick J. De trabajo France, 10 de agosto de 2013
cerca de todo, con restaurante abiertos 24h

peferctamente ubicado, varios restaurantes, grande
6,7
me quede una semana en Eurotel, les aconsejo pedir estar lo mas arriba possible, el quinto piso es fumador, se huele desde la salida del lift. La connexion internet esta media lenta, lo bueno que este hotel esta ubicado muy central en makati, con todo alrededor, restauarntes abiertos toda la noche... perfecto !
Alvaro N. Solo Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2011
No dispone de ventanas, calle ruidosa y poco solea

Está cerca de un hipermercado Walter Mark.
6
El viaje fue genial, nunca hice una viaje mejor, con independencia del hotel que era accesorio, en algún sitio hay que dormir. No quiero entrar a valorar ni descalificar, soy neutro respecto de él, vamos que ni me gusta, ni me disgusta. Filipinas me ha sorprendido gratamente.
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de septiembre de 2010
Viaje a manila

Me gusto el personal, pero podian ser un poco mas simpaticos, por lo demas no esta mal, la habitacion un poco pequeña pero limpia
8,3
Al principio en el check in, no encontraban mi reserva, finalmente conecte my laptop y pude mostrarla, a partir de hay no hubo ningun problema, la señal wifi en las habitaciones es bastante pobre y las toallas son bastante viejas, el desayuno tipo bufet esta bastante bien , pero los zumos no son naturales y en un pais como este lo podrian ser muy facilmente, pero en general un hotelito bastante lindo para el precio.
Daniel M. Solo United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2014
Not Much (Good) to Say

staff, lobby had many access doors, easy to find
5,3
What can you say about the Eurotel Makati? and not very clean. It`s also in a pretty bad location - in Makati, but no where near Burgos street. So, you`ll need to summon a taxi to go anywhere. Outside the hotel is a pretty terrible neighborhood; I wouldn`t walk around out there after dark. And, the hotel is located on a busy intersection and it is fairly noisy 24 hours a day. I didn`t eat in the restaurant, but the staff was friendly and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.
John R. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2014
Know what you are booking

(1) The room price included a very good buffet breakfast for two. (2) The location is really good. (3) We had a constand electric supply.
5,7
I still don't know the difference between a 'studio' and 'standard' room: they both are 29 metres sq., but the 'standard' costs more. We went for the 'studio' and while the reception and dining area look 3-star, frankly the room barely hit 2-star. Why? While the sheets seemed clean, they were patched, too small to stay on the foam matress bed, and a decided 'off-white' colour, as was one of the 2 towels provided. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall, and the shower area just about adequate. The small wall mounted flat-screen TV hsd poor reception and it was impossible to scroll through the channels. On the plus-side, the place was quiet and the air-con worked well. Reception staff were smartly turned out, but didn't seem to take any personal interest in us, although the valets were very good. (The photos of the room and CR area do not refelct the actual room we stayed in.) Once upon a time, this was no doubt a good 3-star hotel. But it has become tired. Having said that, there is a briliant mall right across the road, with a Jollybee's, and also a Catholic Bookshop on the opposite corner. My rating would not be 'pleasant' (which we think is estate-agent / realtor-speak) but 'adequate'. It's worth considering for the good location and also the fine all-you-can-eat breakfast.
Rita T. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2014
Great location

good location, convenient and clean
6,3
As usual my stay in this hotel is good and located conveniently between a church and a shopping complex.
Lisa K. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de julio de 2014
dirty hotel

location
10
not recommended a lot of cockroach in the room
Danica L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de julio de 2014
Reasonable price

Price , location, stuff
5,7
Jemima M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
small room, smelly bathroom

quick check in and check out
4,3
Price is not at par to the quality of the rooms they offer, and the bathroom has a foul smell. Low supply of bathroom tissue. The location is not ideal. The breakfast buffet was at least decent.
Ma L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de julio de 2014
We're so disappointed with the room.
2,7
Bad experience, the room smells like a dead rat.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02