o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 852 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (852)
Ordenar por:
Yannick J. De trabajo France, 10 de agosto de 2013
cerca de todo, con restaurante abiertos 24h

peferctamente ubicado, varios restaurantes, grande
6,7
me quede una semana en Eurotel, les aconsejo pedir estar lo mas arriba possible, el quinto piso es fumador, se huele desde la salida del lift. La connexion internet esta media lenta, lo bueno que este hotel esta ubicado muy central en makati, con todo alrededor, restauarntes abiertos toda la noche... perfecto !
Alvaro N. Solo Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2011
No dispone de ventanas, calle ruidosa y poco solea

Está cerca de un hipermercado Walter Mark.
6
El viaje fue genial, nunca hice una viaje mejor, con independencia del hotel que era accesorio, en algún sitio hay que dormir. No quiero entrar a valorar ni descalificar, soy neutro respecto de él, vamos que ni me gusta, ni me disgusta. Filipinas me ha sorprendido gratamente.
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de septiembre de 2010
Viaje a manila

Me gusto el personal, pero podian ser un poco mas simpaticos, por lo demas no esta mal, la habitacion un poco pequeña pero limpia
8,3
Al principio en el check in, no encontraban mi reserva, finalmente conecte my laptop y pude mostrarla, a partir de hay no hubo ningun problema, la señal wifi en las habitaciones es bastante pobre y las toallas son bastante viejas, el desayuno tipo bufet esta bastante bien , pero los zumos no son naturales y en un pais como este lo podrian ser muy facilmente, pero en general un hotelito bastante lindo para el precio.
Jemima M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
small room, smelly bathroom

quick check in and check out
4,3
Price is not at par to the quality of the rooms they offer, and the bathroom has a foul smell. Low supply of bathroom tissue. The location is not ideal. The breakfast buffet was at least decent.
Ma L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de julio de 2014
We're so disappointed with the room.
2,7
Bad experience, the room smells like a dead rat.
Julia T. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de junio de 2014
Good place to stay, near to market, busy location

Near the business place. Easy to find food. Have a wifi connection to easier information
6,3
Satisfied, good. We have 11 days to stay there and feel very nice. Confortablel
Victor T. Parejas Australia, 11 de junio de 2014
Below average

Close to airport and amenities
5,7
Robert S. De trabajo Australia, 10 de junio de 2014
dirty hotel, but starff are friendly and helpfull

friendly starff, hotel located next door to a shopping center & nothing else
3,7
the starff are friendly and kined, but as far as the hotel its self,,,,,, this was by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in during the numerous trips i have made to manila . the rooms are not what they look like in the internet photos, they are dark and dirty. the room i stayed in had not been cleaned in a very long time. the hotel is located next to a shopping center which would be the only thing which it has going for it. apart from that,,,,, there is a off ramp from the main road that passes the hotel up to the 5th floor of the building. it is a very old building and is in need of a make over. i strongly recomend to stay at an alternative hotel.
Christy A. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de junio de 2014
Grossed out

One of the best staffs, good food, located near UK Embassy
5,3
I booked in this hotel because this is the nearest one I can find near the UK Embassy in Makati. I was grossed out with the condition of my room. Everything stinks, and mind you I am not a nitpicky traveler and gad my fair share of staying at old and cheap hotels, but this one simply wins as the dirtiest. My eyes watered all throughout the night, i dunno why. Maybe it's because of the dust in the bed or curtains. The towels smell odd, the floor is sticky. Good thing though were the staff. Five stars for the staff. They were very helpful and attentive.
Geoffrey M. Solo Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
terrible...no toilet paper asked for 2 days
3,7
Asked for 2 days multiple times for toilet paper no success...I extended the night before check out then next day continually ringing me about payment whole trying to sleep so checked out early

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02