Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipinas

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1042 opiniones

3 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1042)
Ordenar por:
Yannick J. De trabajo France, 10 de agosto de 2013
cerca de todo, con restaurante abiertos 24h

peferctamente ubicado, varios restaurantes, grande
6,7
me quede una semana en Eurotel, les aconsejo pedir estar lo mas arriba possible, el quinto piso es fumador, se huele desde la salida del lift. La connexion internet esta media lenta, lo bueno que este hotel esta ubicado muy central en makati, con todo alrededor, restauarntes abiertos toda la noche... perfecto !
Alvaro N. Solo Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2011
No dispone de ventanas, calle ruidosa y poco solea

Está cerca de un hipermercado Walter Mark.
6
El viaje fue genial, nunca hice una viaje mejor, con independencia del hotel que era accesorio, en algún sitio hay que dormir. No quiero entrar a valorar ni descalificar, soy neutro respecto de él, vamos que ni me gusta, ni me disgusta. Filipinas me ha sorprendido gratamente.
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de septiembre de 2010
Viaje a manila

Me gusto el personal, pero podian ser un poco mas simpaticos, por lo demas no esta mal, la habitacion un poco pequeña pero limpia
8,3
Al principio en el check in, no encontraban mi reserva, finalmente conecte my laptop y pude mostrarla, a partir de hay no hubo ningun problema, la señal wifi en las habitaciones es bastante pobre y las toallas son bastante viejas, el desayuno tipo bufet esta bastante bien , pero los zumos no son naturales y en un pais como este lo podrian ser muy facilmente, pero en general un hotelito bastante lindo para el precio.
Shaun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Not very clean, cocraches roaming around, food cou
4
dishes not wash properly, housekeeping not up to standard
Lady F. Solo Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2016
Awful
3,3
I checked in at Eurotel Makati last friday of May 2016. When i entered the vicinity.it was nice. The lovation itself is nice but the people in the counter were not. They are not friendly. Then, i ordered food and it took them 1hour to serve the food because they told people in the morning shift forgot to endorsed my order.. And i called them that will be checking out and asked for help for my luggages but they only told that i have to bring to key card down and nobody came up to help.. Such awful Service they have..
Thomas D. Solo United States of America, 21 de mayo de 2016
Disappointed
4
Actually it is just a Pension house for Business Executives
Kristoffer R. Parejas Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2016
Had a reservation, they were full
3,7
I had a reservation made for weeks prior to my check in day. When I got there, there were a number of people lining up waiting for a room to become available and they had a hard time finding and making a room available for me to use. I ended up being checked in to an awful studio room which obviously were cleaned in a rush. Compared to my previous stays in this hotel, this was the worst room I have ever been in. They still have the bufft breakfast though.
Mary J. De trabajo Philippines, 13 de mayo de 2016
I don't recommend this hotel
2,3
There are roaches especially in the dining area. The rooms are not cleaned, unless you request for it. That means they don't collect garbage or change sheets and towels. The WiFi connection is so useless. So if you need Internet while in a hotel, this is definitely not the right choice.
Carlito F. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 12 de mayo de 2016
Room was not clean; they said I need to request; h
3,7
I requested for hot water in a pitcher; it was delivered one day after. The toilet is awful; the toilet seat was detached; the drain of the bath tub got stuck; I need to request maintenance. The toilet door lock needed fixing. There were cockroach on the floor of the dining lobby.
Victor D. Solo Canada, 11 de mayo de 2016
Most Windows are blocked with steel plates.
3,7
Most windows are blocked with steel plates surrounding the whole building. There are some at third floor (R311orR312) where you can see the street but you can hear the noise from traffic and a voice from someone calling for passengers for the jeepneys.
1 - 3 de 3 comentarios
Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BañoEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - SuiteEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BañoEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - RecepciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InstalacionesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - SuiteEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03