Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Baño Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Baño
Área: Makati Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 936 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (936)
Ordenar por:
Yannick J. De trabajo France, 10 de agosto de 2013
cerca de todo, con restaurante abiertos 24h

peferctamente ubicado, varios restaurantes, grande
6,7
me quede una semana en Eurotel, les aconsejo pedir estar lo mas arriba possible, el quinto piso es fumador, se huele desde la salida del lift. La connexion internet esta media lenta, lo bueno que este hotel esta ubicado muy central en makati, con todo alrededor, restauarntes abiertos toda la noche... perfecto !
Alvaro N. Solo Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2011
No dispone de ventanas, calle ruidosa y poco solea

Está cerca de un hipermercado Walter Mark.
6
El viaje fue genial, nunca hice una viaje mejor, con independencia del hotel que era accesorio, en algún sitio hay que dormir. No quiero entrar a valorar ni descalificar, soy neutro respecto de él, vamos que ni me gusta, ni me disgusta. Filipinas me ha sorprendido gratamente.
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de septiembre de 2010
Viaje a manila

Me gusto el personal, pero podian ser un poco mas simpaticos, por lo demas no esta mal, la habitacion un poco pequeña pero limpia
8,3
Al principio en el check in, no encontraban mi reserva, finalmente conecte my laptop y pude mostrarla, a partir de hay no hubo ningun problema, la señal wifi en las habitaciones es bastante pobre y las toallas son bastante viejas, el desayuno tipo bufet esta bastante bien , pero los zumos no son naturales y en un pais como este lo podrian ser muy facilmente, pero en general un hotelito bastante lindo para el precio.
Eloisa M. Parejas Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
Nothing to comment

food...
5
Just okey..
Shalymar C. Solo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
needs upgrade - rooms and elevator smelly

Eurotel Makati Hotel
4
Reynaldo J. Solo Australia, 24 de abril de 2015
No window, very contained.

location, location and location
4,7
It was really disappointing.
Maria S. Solo United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
disappointed fir there is no charging inside the r

price
6,7
disappointed for there is no outlet to charge my cellphone, and computer, it is very inconvinient and would be dangerous when you dont have power on your cell when in time of emergency ..
Glen V. Parejas Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2015
BackPackers Home 😎

Location, Smiley Staffs, and Concierge
8,3
It was awesome. My wife and i had a good night in the hotel after a traverse in one of the mountains in Luzon. It is almost the same standard with the hotels that you will find in Berlin. Same set up and size. I have used this hotel for 2nd time already and i have noticed a lil bit of a need in fixing the AC Unit. The last stay is not cooling enough and really an old school unit that needs to be changed. Other than that, hotel is really a wise choice.
John C. Parejas Australia, 25 de marzo de 2015
very disapointed , will not stay there again

good location
5,7
room was nothing like the advertised photos, breakfast was more than average with lack of cutlery, glasses, cups etc. we dined in one evening and the food was bought to the table with glad wrap still over it so had obviously been pre prepared , i do not even want to think how long it may have sat in the fridge. The staff did their work and no more , they did not go that little bit extra to make you feel welcome .
Joanne T. Solo Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location
6,3
Since I stayed only overnight, which is equivalent to only a few hours, it is okay & my objective was to be close to my early morning meeting area. But if planning to have a "relaxing vacation" & staying longer, not recommended as it is a bit noisy (you can hear outside noise, eg. passing cars, people talking in hallways, etc), bed is not comfortable & water faucets not functioning properly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BañoEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - SuiteEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BañoEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - RecepciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InstalacionesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - SuiteEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01