o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Baño Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Baño
Área: Makati Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 927 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (927)
Ordenar por:
Yannick J. De trabajo France, 10 de agosto de 2013
cerca de todo, con restaurante abiertos 24h

peferctamente ubicado, varios restaurantes, grande
6,7
me quede una semana en Eurotel, les aconsejo pedir estar lo mas arriba possible, el quinto piso es fumador, se huele desde la salida del lift. La connexion internet esta media lenta, lo bueno que este hotel esta ubicado muy central en makati, con todo alrededor, restauarntes abiertos toda la noche... perfecto !
Alvaro N. Solo Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2011
No dispone de ventanas, calle ruidosa y poco solea

Está cerca de un hipermercado Walter Mark.
6
El viaje fue genial, nunca hice una viaje mejor, con independencia del hotel que era accesorio, en algún sitio hay que dormir. No quiero entrar a valorar ni descalificar, soy neutro respecto de él, vamos que ni me gusta, ni me disgusta. Filipinas me ha sorprendido gratamente.
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de septiembre de 2010
Viaje a manila

Me gusto el personal, pero podian ser un poco mas simpaticos, por lo demas no esta mal, la habitacion un poco pequeña pero limpia
8,3
Al principio en el check in, no encontraban mi reserva, finalmente conecte my laptop y pude mostrarla, a partir de hay no hubo ningun problema, la señal wifi en las habitaciones es bastante pobre y las toallas son bastante viejas, el desayuno tipo bufet esta bastante bien , pero los zumos no son naturales y en un pais como este lo podrian ser muy facilmente, pero en general un hotelito bastante lindo para el precio.
Joanne T. Solo Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location
6,3
Since I stayed only overnight, which is equivalent to only a few hours, it is okay & my objective was to be close to my early morning meeting area. But if planning to have a "relaxing vacation" & staying longer, not recommended as it is a bit noisy (you can hear outside noise, eg. passing cars, people talking in hallways, etc), bed is not comfortable & water faucets not functioning properly.
Alma K. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 19 de marzo de 2015
not coming back

not best i ever experience
2,7
not going back there again
Iris M. Solo Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2015
terrible
4,3
No water...wasnt able to take a shower
Louie M. Solo Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Bad Wi-Fi

I have 2 only and the Housekeeping Staff are courteous & Good Location of the hotel
4,7
The bed linens are very old and torn already, Very very bad wi-fi and when i called the front office and the staff told me to reset it but still very bad.
Francisco J. Parejas Portugal, 21 de febrero de 2015
Convenient location, uncomfortable room

Location, location, location
4,7
Easy to get taxi outside. Staff were friendly. Room was not as clean as we would have liked. The bed was uncomfortable, and the location was noisy (you can clearly hear the cars and trains passing by). The air-conditioner was loud. Overall, I'd give my experience a 4 or 5 out of 10.
Muhammad H. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de febrero de 2015
the worst hotel ive been stayed
4,7
i was so surprise when i fund the bed, its a foam mattress instead of a bed. if you want to call this a 3* hotel, please change your bed it was so awful. in my 3rd day stay, i went back to hotel after a full day exhibition, i was trying to find the compliment water bottle and i find none, since they said i have to told the receptionist if i want to make up my room. and yeah, you need to tell them about making up your room, shouldn't its standard anyway for your room to be make up daily. anyway, i asked them to bring me the water, and i need to wait for an hour, and another call still i didn't get my water, until i go downstair and this lady at the receptionist talk to their friend by phone mentioning i was waiting for almost 1hour for my water to bring to my room, i was so shame since i feel like i dont deserve the water and iam not worth to get that kind of service. much problem come, toilet flush not work, room service, my missing key which i pass to one of the housekeeping staff, slippery floor, etc. your hotel not worth to be a 3star or making statement of the best business hotel, i am surely not going to back to this hotel, and i will let my friend know about this so they wont get the same experience as me.
Giuseppe P. Parejas Italy, 12 de febrero de 2015
mmm... so and so..

location, mall very near, good room service
6
Some rooms are really and bad smelly. I ve to say that we asked to change room and the new one finally was ok, like the ones of a normal hotel should rent. I really don t know why the hotel's management doesn fix and and refresh those rooms (few I guess and hope..) that are a shame for the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BañoEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - SuiteEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BañoEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - RecepciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InstalacionesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - VestíbuloEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - SuiteEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - HabitaciónEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07