Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Paseo Marítimo Gurney Drive, Penang, Malasia 10250 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vistas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de reuniones Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Alrededores Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Baño Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restaurante Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Piscina
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gimnasio Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Habitación Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Entrada Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vistas Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Vestíbulo Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salón de banquetes
Área: Paseo Marítimo Gurney Drive Número de habitaciones: 368
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (4622)
Ordenar por:
Alex B. Parejas Ecuador, 21 de febrero de 2012
Personal del hotel es amable

El sector en el cual esta ubicado, tiene muchos centros comerciales y restaurantes.
9,3
el hotel es muy agradable. la habitacion es amplia. lastimosamente, no existe playa cerca del area. la playa esta aprox. a 20 - 25 min en transporte publico, el cual es facil tomar.
Consejos sobre el hotel: si deben tomar el taxi desde el hotel al aeropuerto, deben acordar el valor en el mismo hotel. generalmente son 45 rm, no hay que pagar mas de ese valor. si tienes tiempo, se puede tomar el bus hacia el aeropuerto.
Marcelino R. Solo Spain, 20 de agosto de 2009
nada mal aunque alejado

vistas, piscina, limpieza.
5,3
Es realmente un hotel de 4 estrellas, con camas bastante pequeñas, aunque muy limpio y el periodico siempre puntual en la mañana. Preferiria haber estado mejor situado, mas centrico, que por el precio del hotel, hay muchos otros muy bien situados.
Koh S. Parejas Singapore, 2 de julio de 2015
A bit overprice for this hotel.

Location is ok for young people, but too far for young or old people to walk to shopping centre.
7,3
Average
Sing W. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de julio de 2015
Feedback

Clean, comfort and easy access to places
8,7
Good
Tg K. Parejas Australia, 2 de julio de 2015
Good value and very comfortable

Cleanliness, location and value
8
This is my choice of hotel in Penang every time and this recent visit still invalidates my decision to stay there again. Love the clean and comfortable but firm beds. The complimentary fruit bowl and soft drinks replenished daily are a generous touch and shows guests that they are more than just bodies with a credit card. I am glad that the hotel has kept up the standard since it was refurbished a few years ago.
Linda C. Parejas Singapore, 30 de junio de 2015
Though this hotel is not new it is well maintained

1. The bed 2. Laurel Cafe 3. Room rate.
8,3
The stay was pleasant except the air conditioning in the room cannot be adjusted though the thermostat is installed in the room. Rooms are huge and mini bar is free, excellent especially in this hot weather. Location is great as it is near eateries.
Graham S. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de junio de 2015
Looking a little tired these days.

Clean room, free soft drinks in minibar, complimentary morning newspaper
6,7
I have stayed here many times as I visit Penang regularly and like to get value for money. But I have recently changed to another hotel in a similar price bracket that I now prefer. But I returned to the Evergreen Laurel because my first preference was fully booked. The room is certainly clean and there is reasonable speed WiFi and everything works. But the carpet was worn, the furniture dated and the lifts are so slow. I don't eat there because I think the Western food in the cafe is poor quality but my local friend thought the Malay Buka Puasa buffet was OK. The bar/lounge is a reasonably pleasant spot as the Filipino band is not too bad - the guitarist plays a mean rendition of Carlos Santana's Black Magic Woman. Car parking s free for guests and plentiful - which is good as the hotel is basically in the middle of nowhere on Gurney Drive so you need transport to go to any shopping centre or nightlife - unless you fancy a 15 minute walk to Gurney Paragon. Its OK, but not really 5-star any more.
Pauline C. Grupo Singapore, 25 de junio de 2015
Penang Stay @ Evergreen Laurel

Huge bed, fruit basket
5,3
First I was met with rude front desk staff who was the Manager but didn't behave like one. She was rude and expected me to know why I should give her my credit card and sign the check-in forms without properly explaining to me. I immediately wrote in my feedback form but no one during my stay responded to my feedback! The only saving grace was the sea-facing room and the huge king size bed. I didn't eat in the hotel so I couldn't comment on the food quality. However I feel the hotel is too far from Gurney hawkers and malls. The walk to these places was long and sweaty as weather was really hot in Penang.
Lye H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de junio de 2015
Enjoyable stay

The hotel is clean, big and staffs service was excellent.
9,3
Hotel to select for a short holiday
Chin K. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2015
Good hotel n the staff is funny... Bad thing is At

Location ok if got buggy car send to gurney mall is more good
7,7
Tidy n clean is better than before working people is polite

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VistasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Sala de reunionesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - AlrededoresEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BañoEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PiscinaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - GimnasioEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - HabitaciónEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - EntradaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VistasEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - VestíbuloEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotelEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Salón de banquetesEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestauranteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08