Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Habitación Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepción Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Habitación Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Habitación Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Baño Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepción Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Habitación Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Recepción Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Habitación Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 66
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1396)
Ordenar por:
Vicotr C. Solo El Salvador, 3 de marzo de 2013
Muy conveniente, buen precio

Precio, confortable, acceso conveniente
6,3
David S. Solo Spain, 14 de enero de 2012
Hotel basico. Habitaciones ridiculas.

Wifi
2,3
Te atienden con una sonrisa y poco mas. Todo lo que le pidas les resulta imposible. Desde una toalla de mas a una cochara. El desayuno es de pena, 2 rebanadas de pan y mermelada. Ningun zumo. Nada mas. A veces arroz del dia anterior frio. De verdad que por este precio en tailandia tienes hasta masajes incluidos. Muy decepcionante. Nunca mas.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Buscad otro sin duda.
Rosa R. Grupo Spain, 26 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel limpio y cómodo.

Buena ubicación, alejado del centro de Kuta, lo cual se agradece bastante, pues el bullicio del centro de Kuta es bastante agotador, sobre todo al final del día.
7,3
El hotel está nuevo, muy limpio y bien situado. Está a un paseo de la zona de Kuta y de Legian, al menos 20 minutos de Kuta y 30-40 de la playa de Legian. La zona es más tranquila al estar un poco separada del centro más comercial, cosa que se agradece bastante, pues el tráfico en Kuta es demencial, sin apenas aceras para pasear y teniendo que sortear continuamente a las miles de motos que circulan a todas horas por todas partes. El único inconveniente del hotel es que las habitaciones no tienen ventana, sólo hay unas cuantas con ventana y coinciden con las que tienen cama twin-bed y son un poquito más grandes. Así que si te agobian los espacios cerrados, mejor renunciar a la cama de matrimoni y cambia por habitación doble con dos camas.
Vincent K. Grupo Singapore, 1 de julio de 2015
Its OK . After all, it is a 2 star budget hotel.

service
6
It is ok.Cant expect much. But it shoould at the very least provide 2 cups and boiling flask. Imagine the convenience of going to reception to get hot water (It not hot enough to cook noodles). The room is small with no ward-robe.
Maria C. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de junio de 2015
A nice stay

Staff, location, flat parking fee
7,7
This hotel gave an excellent staff performance. They were very helpful as I came before the check in time. They made every thing simple for us. Too bad we didn't get buffet style breakfast. And they didn't change the bed sheet for our 3 nights stay, they only changed the towel. Over all, the location was quite strategic and the parking fee was flat, for us who rented motorcycle, we only paid Rp. 1.000 for the whole night. Woooww..
Iqbal H. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de junio de 2015
Great location and staff

The staff
8,7
Erwin C. Grupo Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2015
a little more than ive expected

budgets hotel
7,3
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Ronny P. Solo Indonesia, 22 de mayo de 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6,7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Dhevi M. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap

Comfort, Clean, Cheap
8
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Andi N. Solo Indonesia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4,7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - VestíbuloEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - VestíbuloEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BañoEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestauranteEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - VestíbuloEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RecepciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - HabitaciónEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A05