o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 884

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 655 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (655)
Ordenar por:
Chi L. Solo Canada, 24 de julio de 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Grupo Indonesia, 16 de julio de 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Grupo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Grupo China, 11 de julio de 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Parejas Philippines, 11 de julio de 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Grupo Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Solo Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. De trabajo Australia, 24 de junio de 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C08