o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 884

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 700 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (700)
Ordenar por:
Davina C. De trabajo Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Great business hotel

central, clean
8
it was a good experience. near to MTR, Good business hotel will recommend to business travellers
Wenijoy N. Parejas Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2014
No free wifi

Everything was ok but no free wifi sucks
6,7
Chin K. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8,3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Parejas Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. De trabajo Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de octubre de 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Edcon G. De trabajo Canada, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great location but kinda old hotel

Location, close to shopping, well known
6,7
Quite an old hotel but with great location. VEry close to Causeway Bay MTR station and major shopping area. But the interior is kinda old
Chiaming H. De trabajo Taiwan, 21 de septiembre de 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. De trabajo Canada, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3C04