o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 884

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 666 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (666)
Ordenar por:
Taradee S. Solo Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.
Chotiros R. Parejas Thailand, 6 de agosto de 2014
the best location

location location and location
8,3
very impressive
Nandar M. Parejas Myanmar, 5 de agosto de 2014
Superb Convenient location for Tourists

Good Location, Nice View, Good Service
7,7
Fantastic!
Yeung Y. Solo Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
nice location but the customer service was bad

city center, nice view in room, nice food
8
Good N. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 28 de julio de 2014
Convenient and good service

Location, Cleanliness and Customer Service
7,7
We booked for side-by-side room. The Reception couldn't get us that arrangement, but she got us on to the same room and upgraded one of the room to ocean-view. That was appreciated. Check-in procedure requires extra deposit of HK$1,000 per room, however. Which was fine, just that it was not communicated prior. Location was very convenient. Right smack in the heart of shopping district at Causeway Bay. All the big department stores are walking distance. Good hotel.
Xiaofeng Z. Solo Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
Value for money hotel, good location

location
7
Value for money. Location wise close to shopping and ferry terminal. also 5 mins away from main HK train station from airport
Chi L. Solo Canada, 24 de julio de 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Sunhwa O. De trabajo South Korea, 18 de julio de 2014
Comfortable stay but wifi payable.

bed, bathroom and welcoming fruits
8
I had one night @ excelsior Hotel, HK and it was quite comfortable and satisfactory.. However, wifi is not provided... When my colleague moved to another hotel for her personal leave, the hotel provided speedy wifi from the lobby... I think this price can provide free wifi. Other than wifi, all service were good in overall.
Tun M. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de julio de 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B02