Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 884

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 609 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (609)
Wing S. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de abril de 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Parejas Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 5 de abril de 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de marzo de 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Grupo Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Grupo Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Grupo Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. De trabajo Indonesia, 1 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VistasExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A07