Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 395 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (395)
Lubomir L. Parejas Slovakia, 9 de enero de 2013
Muy bien

cerca de bus terminal
7,7
buen calidad por este precio.cerca de todo que es necesario.
Drew M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 4 de abril de 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Grupo China, 9 de marzo de 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6,7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. De trabajo Australia, 4 de marzo de 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8,3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Parejas United States of America, 3 de marzo de 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7,7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Grupo Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6,7
Chelo F. Grupo Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6,7
Michael C. Solo Canada, 27 de febrero de 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7,3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Solo New Zealand, 23 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu CebúExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - BañoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C07