o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 493 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (493)
Ordenar por:
Lubomir L. Parejas Slovakia, 9 de enero de 2013
Muy bien

cerca de bus terminal
7,7
buen calidad por este precio.cerca de todo que es necesario.
Hariz H. Solo Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
Average

It was alright.
6,7
Mark C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Solo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. De trabajo New Zealand, 20 de marzo de 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. De trabajo New Zealand, 17 de marzo de 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
David H. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de febrero de 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Parejas United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Parejas France, 16 de febrero de 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu CebúExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - BañoExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02