o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 433 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (433)
Ordenar por:
Lubomir L. Parejas Slovakia, 9 de enero de 2013
Muy bien

cerca de bus terminal
7,7
buen calidad por este precio.cerca de todo que es necesario.
Ador H. Solo Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 15 de septiembre de 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. De trabajo Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Solo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Parejas Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Parejas Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de julio de 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Parejas Australia, 5 de julio de 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu CebúExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C02