o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Habitación Express Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 84
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 472 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (472)
Ordenar por:
Lubomir L. Parejas Slovakia, 9 de enero de 2013
Muy bien

cerca de bus terminal
7,7
buen calidad por este precio.cerca de todo que es necesario.
Allan J. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de enero de 2015
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.
Franz D. Grupo Philippines, 20 de enero de 2015
express inn rooms.

staff and location
7,3
Mercedita S. Grupo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Ruby R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
they charge everything

the location is good
5,3
It was ok but the beds are too small there is too many charges even for a cup of hot water, for extra pillows etc
Lorraine R. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Solo Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Parejas France, 7 de enero de 2015
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Parejas Canada, 5 de enero de 2015
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Solo Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu CebúExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn - Cebu Cebú - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B04