o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Recepción Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 54
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1249 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
5,9
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1249)
Ordenar por:
Oscar P. Parejas Spain, 30 de junio de 2013
Perfecto para pernoctar cerca del aeropuerto

Buena conexión con el aeropuerto y excelente relación calidad-precio
7,3
El hotel es ideal para una noche si se quiere pernoctar cerca del aeropuerto. Establecimiento sencillo a buen precio con buena velocidad en internet, televisión por cable, pequeño restaurante con servicio de bar durante las 24 horas. Buenas condiciones de limpieza y personal atento. Como dato negativo resaltaría la ubicación. Aunque se encuentra a cinco minutos en taxi del aeropuerto está situado en un barrio bastante tétrico. No resulta muy agradable moverse por esas calles al caer la noche.
Maria C. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
pequeño pero limpio

pagar por la sabana
6
Habitación correcta, cerca del aeropuerto. Lo único que nos hicieron pagar 50php para tener la sabana para cubrirte. Teníamos la sabana bajera y una manta pero para taparte tuvimos que pagar, no se entiende.
Elena P. Parejas Russia, 10 de noviembre de 2012
Hotel económico para estancias de 1 noche

Barato y limpio
5,3
Es un hotel correcto en el medio de nada (nuestras vistas fueron unas cabras pastandose en una parcela ocupada por material de construccion y maquinaria) El personal se esfuerza, pero sinceramente, no tiene gran casa que ofrecerte (ni siquiera les funciona Wi-fi) El desayuno es filipino (arroz con tocino frito).
Pilar D. Parejas Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel limpio, acogedor cerca del aeropuerto

Habitación amplia, moderna, limpia y con todos los servicios.
9
Hotel moderno, acogedor, limpio, personal joven y atento. Ideal para quien busca una habitación cerca del aeropuerto a un precio justo. Wifi, TV por cable. Buena relación calidad-precio.
Pablo V. Solo Spain, 9 de marzo de 2012
Buen hotel

Muy limpio y amplio
9,3
El personal del hotel es muy agradable y te atienden en todo momento. Sólo estuvimos unas horas, pero si vuelvo a hacer escala en cebú, volvería a ir. El único problema que tiene es que es dificil de encotnrar
Marlyn V. Solo Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
proximity to airport

airport proximity, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. The first night of my arrival, the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I was skeptic to take other taxis so I availed the airport taxi which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for in this budget hotel. As for the first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same, nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it' was along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. Service was ok, friendly and polite. Metered taxi service is offered, just ask. Don't go for non-metered taxis. They charge more.
Marlyn V. Solo Philippines, 23 de octubre de 2014
Booked due to proximity to the airport

proximity to the airport, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. I was skeptic on its inner location in the residential area but the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I availed the airport taxi for it made me feel safe travelling alone which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for this budget hotel. The first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same. Room is nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it's located along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. During my stay, service was ok with friendly and polite staff.
Paul S. De trabajo United States of America, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good value for the money

price,location,staff
8
Was only there a short while as I just needed a room while I was in Lapu Lapu for a 6 hour layover,but it is close to the airport and centrally located on Mactan Island
Robert G. Parejas Philippines, 22 de octubre de 2014
poor

none
4,3
Not satisfied
Chen C. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de octubre de 2014
No bad overnight choice for a budget hotel

Quiet, cheap, clean
6,3
It is ok for cheap price P800 a day. It is quiet and clean. Except there is nothing around but hotel staff can get me a taxi in 5 minutes. If only for overnight. I may stay in this hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan CebúExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RecepciónExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01