o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Recepción Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación Express Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 54
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1241 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
5,9
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1241)
Ordenar por:
Oscar P. Parejas Spain, 30 de junio de 2013
Perfecto para pernoctar cerca del aeropuerto

Buena conexión con el aeropuerto y excelente relación calidad-precio
7,3
El hotel es ideal para una noche si se quiere pernoctar cerca del aeropuerto. Establecimiento sencillo a buen precio con buena velocidad en internet, televisión por cable, pequeño restaurante con servicio de bar durante las 24 horas. Buenas condiciones de limpieza y personal atento. Como dato negativo resaltaría la ubicación. Aunque se encuentra a cinco minutos en taxi del aeropuerto está situado en un barrio bastante tétrico. No resulta muy agradable moverse por esas calles al caer la noche.
Maria C. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
pequeño pero limpio

pagar por la sabana
6
Habitación correcta, cerca del aeropuerto. Lo único que nos hicieron pagar 50php para tener la sabana para cubrirte. Teníamos la sabana bajera y una manta pero para taparte tuvimos que pagar, no se entiende.
Elena P. Parejas Russia, 10 de noviembre de 2012
Hotel económico para estancias de 1 noche

Barato y limpio
5,3
Es un hotel correcto en el medio de nada (nuestras vistas fueron unas cabras pastandose en una parcela ocupada por material de construccion y maquinaria) El personal se esfuerza, pero sinceramente, no tiene gran casa que ofrecerte (ni siquiera les funciona Wi-fi) El desayuno es filipino (arroz con tocino frito).
Pilar D. Parejas Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel limpio, acogedor cerca del aeropuerto

Habitación amplia, moderna, limpia y con todos los servicios.
9
Hotel moderno, acogedor, limpio, personal joven y atento. Ideal para quien busca una habitación cerca del aeropuerto a un precio justo. Wifi, TV por cable. Buena relación calidad-precio.
Pablo V. Solo Spain, 9 de marzo de 2012
Buen hotel

Muy limpio y amplio
9,3
El personal del hotel es muy agradable y te atienden en todo momento. Sólo estuvimos unas horas, pero si vuelvo a hacer escala en cebú, volvería a ir. El único problema que tiene es que es dificil de encotnrar
Mario A. Parejas United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2014
Good for one night near Cebu Airport.

Close to the Airport, price and rooms.
6,3
Very good, we stayed our first night and we stayed again a second night. Helpful staff, the first night the restaurant was closed (around 21:00, but understandable) but they provide us hot water which was very helpful. The only bad thing is that the walls are thin and the second night we could hear a baby crying and a couple having sex.
Rhonda H. Solo Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Average.

Staff were nice - not overly nice, just nice. Wasn't visually dirty. I don't have a third.
5
Average. It's super noisy, and you only get the base sheet and need to pay for more sheets. The bedspread was making me itchy. The wifi is intermittant, the area looks dodgy. BUT it was close to the airport - just wasn't a super nights sleep.
Rod P. Parejas Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Convenient base

Location, service and price
7
A convenient stay whilst waiting for a flight. We booked a room just for some hours rather than waiting at the airport. My second stay at this hotel and I'll be back. Recommended.
Shiran B. Parejas Israel, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Horrible experience
3,7
It was awful. The location is close to nothing, the hotel is old, rooms stink of smoke, no hot water, breakfast is really poor. The worst of all though were the airconditioners- they are extremly noisy to the point we switched a room but then not only was it still noisy, but now also the aircon from the floor above was dropping on our aircon and was making the worst knocking noise. Also no windows- just white glass facing a brick wall. Staff try to sell tours and expensive taxi rides and basically lie in your face. The toilet is so close to the wall that ypu have to sit sideways to use it. Blanket is old and dirty so slept only with the sheet. Of couse wifi reception was really poor in the rooms. Overall a very bad experience- especially the noise from the AC and lack of window therefor bad smell and no light. Sorry to say nothing good.
Steven G. Solo United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Good overnight stay

The staff was friendly, rooms clean, and quiet.
8
It was very pleasant and the price was good for one person, one night, 880 PHP. Not far from airport, the fare about 100PHP. Hotel is very non-smoking oriented, and I hate smoke, so I liked that. Elevator was good. A small window with natural light. The restaurant was budget oriented and the food okay, though the service was quite slow.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Express Inn – Mactan CebúExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RestauranteExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - RecepciónExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónExpress Inn – Mactan Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01