o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1735 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1735)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Felisia S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
great

location price clean
8
Sen H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Fairmont Review

staff service std
9,3
Good. Excellent.
Yetty R. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Always great, love the location, room size, staff

staff,design,food
4,7
Always great, love the location, room size, staff professionalism and restaurants. Will stay there again.
Yetty R. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic as always

Room,food and clean
4,3
Fantastic as always
Herbert W. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Business stay in singapore

Location, service and quality
8
It was a pleasant stay and though it was short, we had managed to compete our tasks and had a good walk around the surrounding malls and sights too Would definitely recommend this hotel for business and lea sure stay in singapore Would be great if we had more time to explore more sights and areas further away too
Wai M. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Rooms variance in decor & minibar

Friendly staff, great foods and room upgrade
9,3
We enjoyed the upgraded corner rooms on high floor. Staff were friendly. 2 swimming pools are non-standard ones, round in shape with easy access and good facilities. There was 1 strange phenomenon. We had our rooms not well equipped with minibar items. To avoid inaccurate charging, we had to confirm with housekeeping to have them refilled after we checked in our rooms.
Florence C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome service. Super good location.

Location, location, location.
9
Very pleasant and good customer service.
Rebecca P. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Overpriced and over-rated

Great view of Marina Bay Sands, friendly staff and large selection at breakfast.
6,7
Room in the south tower was dated and smelt slightly damp. Very expensive - given price, and other high reviews, I expected more. Staff we're friendly and breakfast was good but rooms were a real let down. Overall, having stayed at other Fairmont hotels, I left feeling dissapointed.
Jumaat B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
No free Wifi, No complimentary parking

spacious room, clean, decorated room for daughter's bday
8,3
No free wifi included via Agoda's booking. No complimentary parking for guests who drive to hotel..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C08