o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1787 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1787)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Katsunobu O. Parejas Japan, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Almost perfect

Clean, quiet room, convenient location, mall in the base.
10
This hotel was almost perfecto for us for three nights. The person at the front desk was speedy and not jam. The internet was free and enough fast. If I say anything unsatisfied: no washing toilet, no weight measure.
Leng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
Lim L. Grupo Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
awesome

clean, convenient and comfortable
9
Lim K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

facility, location, service
10
fantastic
Christina C. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
5 star hotel

good service, security & spacious
9,3
Nice n comfortable
Siti A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Hyeong P. Parejas Vietnam, 14 de diciembre de 2014
wonderful experience

location, cleanliness, warm and cozy
10
I spent 2 nights at Faimont hotel and that was great time for me at Singapore. We booked the premium room in the North tower. We were arranged a room right at the corner of the tower and the room view was amazing and very private. It has a balcony with the city view, looked down Raffles hotel which is very beautiful at night. The room is newly renovated with luxury decoration and very spacious. And the staff were very nice, attentive and taking care of customers. The hotel location is great. Right beside the hotel is the City hall MRT - interchange station and a shopping mall with a lot of famous brand names. So it is very convenient for travelling and shopping. We spent one evening at the bar at the lobby of the hotel, and the cocktails there are also great, the bar was nice and cozy. We are totally satisfied with the time being there, and will return in the next time to Singapore.
Nur A. Parejas Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.
Ze G. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

Cleanliness , comfort & reasonable price
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B01