o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 1664 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1664)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Maria D. De trabajo New Zealand, 15 de septiembre de 2014
used to be amazing

room comfort,room size,,room decor
7,3
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.
Michael P. Parejas Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
My 2nd Stay in Fairmont experience

Location, Filipino Staff, Spa!
8
Well, the room at the bedside table is a bit dusty. This was not as I expected.
Mohammad F. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.
Napasagorn V. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9,3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Jonathan M. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de septiembre de 2014
One night stay-cation

Location, the room has recently been refurbished to a very high standard fast check-in and fast track check out.
8,7
Enjoyable. The swimming pool is shared with the adjacent Swiss Hotel and is small.
Hendra S. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
fairmont singapore

centrally located, good amenities with MRT network below
8,3
comfortable and pleasant as usual
Glennuel W. Parejas Philippines, 10 de septiembre de 2014
The best!

Classy, big room and near raffles mall
9,3
My request was able to do which exceeds my expectations. They give me complementary that aint included in the package which is totally perfect! Fast internet connection. My birthday surprise setup for my partner turns into superb. Thanks to Hazel and her team for helping me out through out the preparation. Will definitely go back here! :D
Eunice C. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, good facilities
8,7
Christine L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Fairmont

Food, service , cleanliness
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C07