o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 592 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Parejas (592)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Nadiah Z. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Cory P. Parejas Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.
Salina S. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de enero de 2015
Most Convenient Hotel

Great Location. Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
9,3
It was pleasant staying in this hotel. The location is very convenient. MTR and shopping malls are just below/beside the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay back this hotel in my next trip.
Sutha W. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Nice stay, great view

Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
8
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.
Nurel H. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
weekend stay

location, bed, room size
9,3
We had an event to attend to at suntec convection hall, hence decided to stay 1 night at fairmont. The location was perfect and the service provided during check in was fabulous. The complaint I have was: 1) we had a leakage in out room. Initially the technician that came told us that he could only fix it the day or if I prefer them to be in the room fixing. However we asked for another room Instead. 2) the aircon in the hotel rooms. Im not sure if theyre having issues or not, but u could barely feel the aircon. When asked, the staff informs us that its due to how the aircon was placed hence the reason why we cant feel anything. So im guessing that its the design fault? It was kinda stuffy sleeping that night. Other than that, we had a nice stay in the hotel. I hope that fairmont will look into the temperature condition in the room. Thanks fairmont!
Yee K. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Nice Weekend Hotel

Downtown Location , Next to Shopping Center , MRT Transport
8
Very Good Stays .... the North Tower room are new, except it comes with no bath tub .....
Richelle G. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
thoroughly enjoyed our stay

centrally located, very clean and lovely rooms
9
This is our 2nd time having a staycation at Fairmont. We were pleasantly surprised to find that eventhough we booked a premier room, the interior was slightly different from the interior of the previous premier room we stayed at. We were also given a room on the 19th floor and were greeted w a spectacular view of the Esplanade! It was a lovely staycation!
Nur A. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
the best beds around Singapore

Comfort, location, shopping
10
The best possible beds in the business. Compared across several five star hotels in Singapore, this 5-star hotel provides the most comfortable bed (king size) that you can ever experience. You may want to skip breakfast as I doubt you'll ever leave the seduction of their beds. Other than that, the staff were extremely friendly, and the rooms were clean, and luxurious. Did I mention this hotel is located in a prime location around most of Singapore's shopping and heritage districts?

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A06