o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 513 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Parejas (513)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Ella G. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Zhang Y. Parejas China, 16 de julio de 2014
Good

The mattress is so comfortable
7
Damian W. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de julio de 2014
A lovely and very comfortable hotel room

Comfort, location, service
9
it was great
Saw I. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Not for business conference, no wifi

location, food and shopping
6
A brief stay of 3D2N......they assured us of an extra bed but it never arrive
Liu S. Parejas Singapore, 27 de junio de 2014
Fairmont, the brand speaks for itself

City / Town Area, great accessible to shopping mall
10
Great Hotel with good facilities. They just revamped their rooms so its pretty new and the furnishings are modern. The best spread of breakfast in Singapore, Prego. They have almost everything u want for breakfast!!! Swimming pool was shared with Swissotel Stamford so it may get a little crowded at times.
Muhammad S. Parejas Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
It was a great stay!

Comfortable beds, night design and great food
9
I had a comfortable staycation at Fairmont. I was able to ease my mind as the rooms were comfortable. The room service good was great and they had food promotions during the World Cup!
Yuankai L. Parejas Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Fantastic executive club experience.

Great location and amenities, attentive and professional staff, outstanding executive club lounge
9,3
Seth A. Parejas Australia, 10 de junio de 2014
just ok

clean, great view, good location
8
service was not the best, was just ok, had a few issues. if only the service was better,
Mark M. Parejas Australia, 7 de junio de 2014
Above Average

Location & amenities.
7,7
We stayed in a Premier Room for 5 nights. The room was new and the amenities in the room were very good. The bed was very comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water and water pressure. The staff were friendly & efficient. The location was excellent - very close to the MRT line, ver close to shops & restaurants and easy access to the Bay area. Room cleanliness - was average. The carpet was not cleaned during our stay of 5 days. The bed linen was changed once - even though we asked that it be changed more frequently. The replenishment of the complimentary tea & coffee was tardy. Room service was generally slow and one time it was completely forgotten. The lobby area was heavily, over-perfumed with air freshener. In the overall scheme of things - the above criticisms are minor - but in a 5-star hotel and for the price you pay, they should not happen.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B05