o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 526 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Parejas (526)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Patricia S. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Patricia S. Parejas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Yolanda B. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
downtown

clean. near everywhere. hasle free
8,7
Room is big. Clean. Value of money. Breakfast is awesome
Nur A. Parejas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9,3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Made T. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay, great location

Spacious and beautiful room, attached to mall and MRT
7,7
Fairmont hotel is suprisingly above our expectations. Being a frequent visitor to singapore, we always stay at different hotel and Fairmont is a very good choice. The location attached with a nice mall and MRT. The Premier room is newly furbished and nicely decorated. Staffs are all friendly. What a pleasant stay...
Ella G. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Zhang Y. Parejas China, 16 de julio de 2014
Good

The mattress is so comfortable
7
Damian W. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de julio de 2014
A lovely and very comfortable hotel room

Comfort, location, service
9
it was great
Nan S. Parejas China, 10 de julio de 2014
Fantastic experience

Definitely worth thr price Great access to shopping and food
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07