o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 539 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Parejas (539)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Robert W. Parejas Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
superb hotel

location, cleanliness and comfort
9
Apart from a minor issue with checkin due to our early arrival because of flight timing our stay was very comfortable However agodas booking system leaves a little to be desired in so far as the booking details need to be made more explicit as to what one has actually booked and what facilities the hotel actually offer for example the hospitality room availability
Richelle G. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
superb staycation

the ambience, room furnishings and location are excellent
9
We thoroughly ennoyed our staycation at thr fairmont!
Michael P. Parejas Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
My 2nd Stay in Fairmont experience

Location, Filipino Staff, Spa!
8
Well, the room at the bedside table is a bit dusty. This was not as I expected.
Jonathan M. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de septiembre de 2014
One night stay-cation

Location, the room has recently been refurbished to a very high standard fast check-in and fast track check out.
8,7
Enjoyable. The swimming pool is shared with the adjacent Swiss Hotel and is small.
Glennuel W. Parejas Philippines, 10 de septiembre de 2014
The best!

Classy, big room and near raffles mall
9,3
My request was able to do which exceeds my expectations. They give me complementary that aint included in the package which is totally perfect! Fast internet connection. My birthday surprise setup for my partner turns into superb. Thanks to Hazel and her team for helping me out through out the preparation. Will definitely go back here! :D
Chong H. Parejas Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable & above expectation

Great shopping, good location & nice room
9
Very satisfied. Hotel is at a central location with mrt @ basement. Lots of high-end shops & restaurants are within the same building. Very convenient
Fan K. Parejas Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Pleasantly good stay

Room bed breakfast
10
Fantastic
Yoshihiro O. Parejas Japan, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good location

location, view and confortable
7,3
Patricia S. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C06