o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 333 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (333)
Ordenar por:
Rezza S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de marzo de 2015
Excellent for location, service, and comfort

Location, room comfort, great service
9,7
We (2 adults, 1 child, & infant) stayed at the Fairmont Premier twin bed room for 2 nights (March 22-24, 2015). The main advantage of this hotel is its location in Raffles City Mall which have underground access to Marina Square
Say P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.

Location, cleanliness and room comfort.
9
Sim P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Location, food and shopping
7,7
Not my first time staying in this hotel We like the location, however, this time round, maintainents came to our rooms twice asking if I had reported faulty electrical and faulty curtain. I told them nobody make any call, they don't sem to believe. We found there trash at barony when we checked into the room. The housekeeping team was very polite n helpful.
Nicole L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
Great stay with good view

Good view, good service and clean hotel
9,7
love the hotel experience as they gave us a free upgrade. all my requests were given and whenever we ask for service items, they deliver very promptly. Only bad side is that they do not have complimentary parking and we have to pay $30 for the valet parking.
Jacqueline H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de febrero de 2015
.

.
8
.
Mei L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good service

Good service, quick response, good location
9
Shannon Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Great view

Location, great view and room doze
8,7
Stayed one night at harbour view deluxe room. View was great and comfortable room size. Good location.
May N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
good location with ample eating options

location, staff service only
9,3
It was a staycation during chinese new year holiday. The staff were friendly. However, the room was below my expectation of a 5-star hotel. It looks tired and has no bath tub. Though I booked premier room but it did not look like the pic shown. It is smaller and looked tired. Another disappointing fact is the lift. This is the first time I saw a queue formed at the lift lobby with 3 lifts in a 5-star hotel. Be prepared to wait at least one and a half minute for the lift. I won't stay in this hotel again.
I M. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 16 de febrero de 2015
good

good
8,7
good
Susy A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 9 de febrero de 2015
Convenience

The location and having a mall at the same location makes it convenient especially families with young children.
7,7
It is excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C04