o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 229 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,0
Familias (niños pequeños) (229)
Candice S. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 29 de enero de 2014
A comfortable hotel with nice staff

Big and clean room, friendly staff, good location
9
Wai I. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 26 de enero de 2014
Just a nice City Hotel

Shopping just nearby . Breakfast is good . At the center of the city .
8
Just OK . We stay here just want to going around for shopping .
Roberto M. Familias (niños pequeños) Brazil, 3 de enero de 2014
never expected having construction work with noise

good room; excelent service; a lot of noise due to ongoing construction work on the 1st and 2nd of the year- terrible experience
8
During our stay from the 1-3 of January we got a room which was located in the North Tower. In addition to the fact that there was ongoing construction work all afternoon long we kindly got a room located close to the elevators. The noise during the night was quite significant and I would avaoid staying in such a room.
Maree M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location.

The rooms; Location; Buffet breakfast
9
My stay at the Fairmont was excellent. I was so pleased with the cleanliness, as well of the quality of the rooms. The staff were also friendly, and the buffet breakfast was good value.
Kin M. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Good location, big room with wonderful view

helpful staff; big room with wonderful view; very good location
9
helpful staff; big room with wonderful view; very good location
Virgilio C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2013
just right beside the mall

very large room, huge bed, the best toiletries.
9
Sally Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de diciembre de 2013
convenient clean and comfy feeling

walking into the lobby make you feel that you are on a holiday mood, if you managed to get a harbour view it make your stay feel good with the night scene and shopping and restaurant just at corner
9,3
We had a wonderful time especially stay on eve and christmas day. The staff are dressed up in christmas clothes and there is santa walking around taking pictures with guest.
Charmiine N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Nice and worth the price ..

Clean, spacious and centrally located
9,7
Was a pleasant stay and staffs are friendly. Recommended for staycations. will visit again.
Thomas B. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Super friendly cant wait to return.

Location. Staff. The rooms were large and the bed was fantastic.Although I was close to the elevator and the pool on the 8th floor I never heard any noise or had any inconvenience from either.
8,7
Smooth and easy from check in to check out. A rare occurence these days.
Sofina M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de diciembre de 2013
good stay

clean and comfortable
7,7
Didnt get a chance to dine at asian market cafe As it was full. No complimentary parking provided hence was charged 70 over dollars for parking for 3days2nights.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B07