Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,7
basado en 2458 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2458 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9

Shelly K. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Near MRT station, shopping mall is all under one roof. What else could I ask for.
It's my birthday, and all great, the staff, facilities, birthday card and present. Thankyou Fairmont Sg :)
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

Woei L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great 5 stars hotel for sure! Strategic location
We booked Signature Executive Room. Room was spacious, we enjoyed the stay!! Only drawbacks, bathroom is small and the auto curtain button in the room not working.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

Adi S. de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Good hotel
Very clean hotel and the room is very big too. The staff was very friendly and the location is in the central area.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

Su L. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good
So far so good
Escrito el 24 agosto 2016

Yong S. de Brunéi
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Stay!!!
Strategic location, mall literally next door in 1 min walk, if you think its not the shops you looking for, go down to grab MRT that in 2 stops brought u to Somerset! ;) Room is fantastic. Loved everything about the room! Automatic curtains!
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Su L. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good
Everything fine
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Mudrikath M. de Maldivas
Grupo
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Awesome hotel
Good food location and service
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

vikram B. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Superb location and excellent hotel !!
This hotel is close to all major Singapore hot spots like Marina , Clarke Quay , Gardens By The Bay , Orchard Road etc . The best part is that this hotel is situated next to a mall so the shopping part takes care of itself . All eateries and good joints are nearby . The hotel itself is very clean and provides excellent service . A distinguishing point is that we were offered a hospitality room even after our check out to freshen up before we leave for our flight . The staff is prompt and polite and the amenities are excellent . Only downside is that the swimming pools are small and crowded at all times of the day but the hotel covers up in all other respects . Had a wonderful stay , highly recommended .
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

Tony T. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Staying in Fairmont is a delight
room is clean, location is convenient and attentive front desk staff
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Khiam W. de Malasia
De trabajo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Top class hotel
great location, nice breakfast, beds are one of the most comfortable i've slept on. great views from balcony. Top class
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016