o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 164 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,8
Familias (niños mayores) (164)
Ordenar por:
Xingye L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(
Yi J. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Traveller

We have a room is nice view, spacious and the staffs are helpful.
8,3
A good experience to stay at our own country hotel.
Felisia S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
great

location price clean
8
Wai M. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Rooms variance in decor & minibar

Friendly staff, great foods and room upgrade
9,3
We enjoyed the upgraded corner rooms on high floor. Staff were friendly. 2 swimming pools are non-standard ones, round in shape with easy access and good facilities. There was 1 strange phenomenon. We had our rooms not well equipped with minibar items. To avoid inaccurate charging, we had to confirm with housekeeping to have them refilled after we checked in our rooms.
Jumaat B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
No free Wifi, No complimentary parking

spacious room, clean, decorated room for daughter's bday
8,3
No free wifi included via Agoda's booking. No complimentary parking for guests who drive to hotel..
Napasagorn V. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9,3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Eunice C. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, good facilities
8,7
Kok L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fairmont Singapore

Location, great staff and great rooms
9
very good as usual
Wendy C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!
Hong Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
good location

good location, many restaurant, grand
10
on the Raffles City shopping mall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A08