o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 140 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,8
Grupo (140)
Ordenar por:
Kaye T. Grupo Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2015
Weekend staycation

Easy access to hotel, mrt is just below & big shopping centre just next door.
6,7
Stay was ok but considering that this is a 5 star hotel and in Singapore, there should be free wifi in the rooms.
Danielle H. Grupo Singapore, 7 de febrero de 2015
Enjoyable stay

The bed, bathroom, location
9
Enjoyed it a lot, the only downside was the pool. Really small. And hardly much area to swim.
Kooi C. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great hotel!

location, food, staff
9,7
Great for all kinds of people from young to old, party goers to shoppers
Nurhafizah M. Grupo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Sherley A. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de enero de 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Sherley A. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de enero de 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Jing T. Grupo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
spacious room but bed frame has shape edges

spa, gym, huge bed
7,7
Generally was good. We like the fully equiped gym and spa. We stay in premier double room, me and my friends got hitted by the sharp edges of bed frame and left with bruises over knee and thigh, might not suitable for family with kids, quite a dangerous design.
Yang S. Grupo Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Accessible location

Clean, accessible and staff friendly
8,3
had an enjoyable stay. the room is relatively big. It was cosy and comfortable. However, we have to pay for the wifi and i thought wifi is suppose to be free. 1 day for about $28 if i am not wrong. We requested for ice too, but was told that it will be charge upon requesting the 3rd bucket. Overall, it was not bad.
Zi H. Grupo Singapore, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Very cozy comfy hotel and value for money

I love the royal service.. When u call to request for anything, they response swiftly and it's really great..
9,7
I enjoy the stay.. Love the room design v cozy and comfy.. Good service love it
Lim L. Grupo Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
awesome

clean, convenient and comfortable
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A01