o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 116 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,8
Grupo (116)
Ordenar por:
Norman F. Grupo Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Kee Y. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Joceline G. Grupo Philippines, 29 de julio de 2014
Awesome!!!!

Location, linens and beds, staff
9,7
Fairmont Singapore is simply awesome.. perfect location, staff are friendly and accomodating, big rooms, comfortable beds, softest linens.. really value for money...
Huey M. Grupo Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
great for staycation

location, comfort, convenience
9
Guojie S. Grupo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
It is the little details that makes it good

location, amenities, attentive staff
8,3
It was a great stay. Got the newly renovated rooms. The room decor is great with a good balance of straits chinese elements with modern elements. However, one bad thing was the ac... apparently guests can't adjust the temperature. The facilities officer had to drop by to help us adjust the ac.
Tay Y. Grupo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Fantastic. Good Stay. Spacious room

Check in requests were all satisfied. Staffs are very welcoming and friendly. Room and bathroom spacious
9
Staff at check in counter is v friendly. All requests I made were all satisfied (eg. corner rooms, high room and even late checkout) Superb service as I am able to store my things with the concierge at ease. Room is spacious enough for me to invite guests. Comfy bed, large bathroom. The room even has a storeroom (not small) A good stay! (Abit pricey)
Michelle Y. Grupo Philippines, 13 de junio de 2014
Comfortable stay

Location above the fastfood, in the shopping mall and with the ralway very near. Excellent service and comforable luxurious place.
8
Ananda A. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Great Hotel with Superb Location and Service

Location, Convenience and Easy Access to Shopping Mall
7,3
Stayed for two night last weekend with some friends from overseas. I didn't initially expect much from Fairmont as It appealed to me as another business hotel. They proved me wrong. First of all, our room was spacious. It was a corner room with seriously huge space, value for money. Service was efficient and great, staffs were knowledgeable and attentive. It has swimming pool, gym, spa and tennis court - a great place to spend your weekend escapade. Location is perfect, connected to Raffles City shopping mall and City Hall MRT station. Very convenient for both business travelers and tourists. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure.
Lau S. Grupo Hong Kong, 8 de febrero de 2014
Nice stay but daily floor vacuuming is needed

Located right next to Raffles City where you can do shopping and find eateries very easily. Spacious room and helpful staff.
8,3
It would be a great stay if the floor is vacuum cleaned every day. Since my friend and I found some hair appearing on the floor throughout our stay. Also, we found some brown bits on the floor. I don't know where they were from.
Martini A. Grupo Philippines, 26 de enero de 2014
great location, slow servecs

location, food and cleanliness
7,7
stay was great, but housekeeping was not able to clean my room when I requested, came back for a whole day event with my room unclean, have to request them to it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A08