o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1706 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1706)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Pui S. Solo Hong Kong, 23 de octubre de 2014
convenience

only 3mins by walk to mrt station, clean and tidy
9
Johnson Y. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
City hotel

View shopping central
7,7
This is a city hotel that has everything with in the reach of the hotel
Ivan K. Grupo Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
Great location

Spacious bathroom, comfy bed, great location
9,3
Very enjoyable staycation :)
Norintan S. Parejas Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
Great

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,7
Tim K. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de octubre de 2014
6537 Decommission

Location, Hotel Condition, Food
10
My stay this time was short, but I had all the comfort of home. I love staying at the Fairmont, but I also visit The Swissotel-Samford. It depends on the price at the time. I enjoy the City Hall area, everything is conveniently located. (shopping,food,nightlife, etc.) I'm currently planning another trip to Singapore in March, this one for pleasure. I hope to be able to afford the Fairmont on this trip also.
Muchchapun C. De trabajo Thailand, 13 de octubre de 2014
I have not got anything as I have requested.

Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
6,3
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Iskandar M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de octubre de 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8,3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Myeong H. De trabajo South Korea, 13 de octubre de 2014
it was nice hotel

convenient location to reach to our office and famous spot in Singapore, Very kind staff, very
9
It is always good hotel for me.
Hendra S. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de octubre de 2014
fairmont singapore

location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
9
pleasant and comfortable as always

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C03