o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 1659 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1659)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Napasagorn V. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9,3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Glennuel W. Parejas Philippines, 10 de septiembre de 2014
The best!

Classy, big room and near raffles mall
9,3
My request was able to do which exceeds my expectations. They give me complementary that aint included in the package which is totally perfect! Fast internet connection. My birthday surprise setup for my partner turns into superb. Thanks to Hazel and her team for helping me out through out the preparation. Will definitely go back here! :D
Eunice C. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, good facilities
8,7
Christine L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Fairmont

Food, service , cleanliness
9
Sirirath S. De trabajo Australia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
very good service clean room.

reception staff , tax booking to airport and room quality
9,3
very good room and facilities and friendly staff. ALso lovely smell at reception
Kenny Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant and good location

Clean , Good Location, near to MRT
7,3
Kok L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fairmont Singapore

Location, great staff and great rooms
9
very good as usual
Kenny Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant and good location

clean , location, near mrt
7,3
Yan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Disappointed

Nice location but poor service
7
Worst part of my multiple Singapore trips. I would choose another hotel the next time I come to Singapore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A03