o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 1590 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1590)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Ella G. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Our stay in Fairmont

Location. hospitality room we could use following our check out, so we could have a shower and get changed before our flight. Train station (MRT) basically under the hotel.
10
Good size pool. Excellent service. Lovely room. Loved a shower head in the bathroom. Comfortable king size bed. Comfortable pillows. Electric curtains. Block out curtains. Quiet room. So, could have a little sleep in. Excellent location. MRT line essentially is under the hotel. Direct line to the airport. Easy to get to and from the airport.
John B. De trabajo Australia, 21 de julio de 2014
Good if a little sterile

Location, view, bar
7,7
Cheeky asking top dollar for a room right above the basement carpark air vent fan. Could hear it very noticibly on the 18th floor! Charging for wifi when it is free everywhere in Singapore is a joke. Other than that a good 5star international standard experience, nothing great, nothing bad.
Arlene R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 21 de julio de 2014
Not a 5star hotel

Location, Connected to a mall and MRT
6,3
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel. Location is the only best part about this hotel. Don't stay here if you have children with you. The staff are not very friendly. I stood in front of the counter for a good 5 min, there was no customer in front of me and there were about 5-6 staff at the front counter. Not a single staff looked up to acknowledge me. I had to go up to the counter to get an assistance. The hotel is connected to a mall and MRT. I had an issue and was addressed immediately after I sent an e-mail to the hotel website.
Hui P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2014
A nice and safe hotel to stay

Good location to public transport-MRT. clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
8,3
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff all around. The only issue is no free Wi-fi service provided.Easy access to MRT.
Michelle H. Grupo Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
Everything is fine except the air con

Convenient, easy and good view
6,7
the staff is nice! Everything is fine except the air con..
Milasari W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
perfect

Best Location, Great spacious room, great staffs
9
Adjeng A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
very cozy hotel in a good location

location, very cozy bed and very good ambiance
8,3
Very convenient
Hon K. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Quiet, clean and nice location

Quiet, fast internet and nice location
9,3
Zhang Y. Parejas China, 16 de julio de 2014
Good

The mattress is so comfortable
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - GimnasioFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04