o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 189560 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Piscina Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetes Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Habitación Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ Salón Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 769

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1850 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1850)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Parejas Spain, 3 de agosto de 2011
muy buen hotel

comodidad y ubicacion
8,3
gran hotel con una calidad precio más que adecuada
Franck L. Parejas France, 26 de enero de 2015
Performance

Location, comfort, reception trainee
6
Too expensive.
Liza M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.

Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
6
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.
Aisha M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Central location, amazing service

Location, service
8,7
Stayed for 2 nights in January for a staycation. Everything was as expected, staff was attentive and gave a free upgrade to their premier room. Room was of satisfactory size, amenities were all in order. Only down side is that there wasn't any complimentary parking for guests, they had valet parking at SGD 30, which is recommended if you're staying for the weekend cause carpark charges can be quite expensive. But other than that, everything was great.
Nadiah Z. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Great Experience

Convenience, spacious room, fantastic service
8,7
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. I was given a complimentary room upgrade and a bottle of rosa moscato upon check-in as they asked if I was there for a special occasion. Service was top notch and the room was incredibly spacious. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Saajid B. Parejas Canada, 25 de enero de 2015
Great location but a few improvements can help

Location, Comfort, View
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the Fairmont. The hotel is in a great location with quick access to the MRT, shopping and walking distance from the Marina, the Arab quarters, and Little India. WiFi was not included (which I think should be for every hotel). However, we signed up to be a President Member and they reversed the charges. Concierge desk was very busy and so almost impossible to get through to over the phone. Speak with them in person. Toilet had a foul smell every so often. I wasn't there long enough to complain.
Lie C. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 20 de enero de 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9,3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Grupo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8,7
Cory P. Parejas Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8,3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - BañoFairmont Singapore Singapur - PiscinaFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - Salón de banquetesFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - Bar/ SalónFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestauranteFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Fairmont Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B05