o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepción favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestíbulo favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de reuniones favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/ Salón favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurante favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Comida y bebida favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Comida y bebida favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscina favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestíbulo favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 250 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (250)
Ordenar por:
Luis A. Solo Spain, 24 de enero de 2013
Completamente nuevo

Es nuevo y muy recomendable
8
el hotel acaba de abrir hace 3 meses por lo que tiene una tarifa de apertura. por ese precio, la relación calidad-precio es muy buena. está en una calle con mucho tráfico pero una vez dentro del hotel no se nota nada el ruido. están haciendo obras cerca del hotel y hay mucho atasco, pero cuando acaben las obras el hotel va a estar muy bien situado. está cerca del aeropuerto y se puede ir caminando a un montón de restaurantes. eso si, está lejos de la playa y de la zona de juerga.
Juniwan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Solo Australia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de julio de 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. Parejas Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Grupo China, 6 de junio de 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Recepciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestíbulofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Sala de reunionesfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Bar/ Salónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Comida y bebidafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Comida y bebidafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Piscinafavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Vestíbulofavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitaciónfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - favehotel Bypass Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03